DACUM PROJECT
District Home » Dacum » Health » Health Occupations Focus Group

HEALTH OCCUPATIONS - SERVICE SPECIAL FOCUS GROUP

November 16, 2001

Name Department Address
Phone
E-mail Address
Attended
Y/N
Marlene Jansky Grossmont College /
DSPS
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-644-7112
marlene.jansky@gcccd.net
Y
Rick Kirby Grossmont College /
Cardiovascular Technology
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-644-7302
rick.kirby@gcccd.net
Y
Jennifer Bird Health & Human Services Agency 1700 Pacific Highway, Suite 203
San Diego, CA 92101
619-515-6788

Y
Elizabeth (Betty) Bacon San Diego State University
Disabled Student Services
Office: SS-1661Q
Mail Code 7417
619-594-6473
bbacon@mail.sdsu.edu
Y
Janice Johnson Grossmont College /
EOPS
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-644-7617
janice.johnson@gcccd.net
N
Nory Behana Grossmont College /
Foster Care Ed Program
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-644-7349
nory.behana@gcccd.net
N
Elisabeth Hamel Grossmont College /
Health Professions
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-644-7300
elisabeth.hamel@gcccd.net
N
Jerry Buckley Grossmont College /
Cardiovascular Technology
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-644-7451
jerry.buckley@gcccd.net
N
Barbara Chernofsky Grossmont College /
Child Development
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-644-7767
barbara.chernofsky@gcccd.net
N
Joseph Hankinson Mesa College Career Center
619-388-2777

N
Kathleen Kramer Grossmont College
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-644-7000

N

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District