HUMAN RESOURCES
District Home » Human Resources » Staff Contacts

Human Resources Department

Tim Corcoran, Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
(619) 644-7572

Jamail Carter, Interim Director of Human Resources
Jamail.Carter@gcccd.edu | (619) 668-1734

Janet Snelling, Director of Human Resources
Janet.Snelling@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7046

Kim Widdes, Director of Human Resources
Kim.Widdes@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7579


Benefits
Jenny Aquino, Interim Benefits Technician
Jenny.Aquino@gcccd.edu  | (619) 644-7643

Health and Safety
Health and Safety Specialist (Vacant)

Human Resources Analyst
Chemene Chodur, Human Resources Analyst
Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7644

Labor Relations
Cheryl Detwiler, Human Resources & Labor Relations Specialist
Cheryl.Detwiler@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7571

Leaves Of Absence
Vicky Smith, Interim Human Resources Assistant
Vicky.Smith@gcccd.edu | (619) 668-7039

Professional Development
Bryan Banville, Interim Professional Development Specialist
Bryan.Banville@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7710

Recruiting
Blanca Cummings, Senior Recruiter
Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7638

JacQueline Osborne, Senior Recruiter
JacQueline.Osborne@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7632

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District