Last updated: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aaron Bailey 619-644-7775 Aaron.Bailey@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Aaron Kerper    Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aaron Serafino 644-7454 x3485 Aaron.Serafino@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Aaron Starck 644-7008 Aaron.Starck@gcccd.edu10-155 Dean Admissions & Records and Financial Aid    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Adam Andrews 660-4218 Adam.Andrews@gcccd.eduE-121 Instructional Media Serv Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adam Deutsch  Adam.Deutsch@gcccd.edu English Assoc Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Adam Heath .644-3959 aheath@gafcon.com88-980     Gafcon  (District)  
  Adam Houg  Adam.Houg@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Adelle Schmitt 644-7568 Adelle.Schmitt@gcccd.edu52-567 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Adina Buxbaum  Adina.Buxbaum@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Adisa Alkebulan  Adisa.Alkebulan@gcccd.edu History Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Adolf Schmuck  Adolf.Schmuck@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Agustin Albarran 644-7161 Agustin.Albarran@gcccd.edu10-131 Dean English/Soc/Behavioral Sci    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Aiden Ely 660-4301 Aiden.Ely@gcccd.eduF104 Interim Vice President, Student Services    Vice President Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aimee Tomasello 644-7361 Aimee.Tomasello@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Aklas Sheai 660-4487 Aklas.Sheai@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alan Butler  Alan.Butler@gcccd.edu Automotive Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alan Renga  Alan.Renga@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Alan Silva  Alan.Silva@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Alan Traylor 644-7507 Alan.Traylor@gcccd.edu52-558A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Alan Wade  Alan.Wade@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alazar Tesfamariam 644-7454 x3337 Alazar.Tesfamariam@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Albert Taccone  Albert.Taccone@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Alberto Vigil 644-7454 x3862 Alberto.Vigil@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Aldrin Orena 660-4251 Aldrin.Orena@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alejandro Centanino 660-4278 Alejandro.Centanino@gcccd.eduB-155 ESL Instructional Lab Assistant    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aleksandra Nikolova  Aleksandra.Nikolova@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Alex Decosta 644-7214 Alex.Decosta@gcccd.edu20-106 Hyde Art Gallery Technician    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Alex Sanchez    Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alexis Lytle 660-4684 Alexis.Lytle@gcccd.eduA-312 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alexis Popko 644-7267 Alexis.Popko@gcccd.edu22A-200A2 Theatre Operations Facilitator    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Alfred Gazca 644-7624 Alfred.Gazca@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Alfred Ventura 644-7251 Alfred.Ventura@gcccd.edu28-203 Ceramics Tech    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Alfredo Gacias 644-7413 Alfredo.Gacias@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Alicia Chavez  Alicia.Chavez@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Alicia Gibson  Alicia.Gibson@gcccd.edu English Instr (HCHS)    English  (Grossmont)  
  Alicia Munoz 660-4674 Alicia.Munoz@gcccd.eduB-175 Acting Dean of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences    Instruction Division II  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alisa Rowland 660-4729 Alisa.Rowland@gcccd.eduA200 Acting Transfer Center Coordinator    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alisha Lenning Solan 644-7454 x3669 Alisha.Lenning@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Alison Colls 644-7454 x3199 Alison.Colls @gcccd.edu English as a Second Language Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alison Harrison 644-7428 Alison.Harrison@gcccd.edu34-269 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Alla Lyulkin 644-7537 Alla.Lyulkin@gcccd.edu86-820 Programmer Analyst Sr/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Allen Hazard 644-7454 x3816 Allen.Hazard@gcccd.edu41-144 Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Allison Pearce  Allison.Pearce@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Allison Shearer 644-7324 Allison.Shearer@gcccd.edu30-132 Biology Assoc Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Allison Whitmore 644-7715 Allison.Whitmore@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Tech    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Alvin Kung  Alvin.Kung@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Alyona Gorokhova-Scott  Alyona.Gorokhova-Sco@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Alyssa Brown 644-7639 Alyssa.Brown@gcccd.edu38J Dir Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Alyssa Krauss  Alyssa.Krauss@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amaliya Blyumin 660-4432 Amaliya.Blyumin@gcccd.eduA219 Acting Chair, Counseling Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amanda Dahlgren  Amanda.Dahlgren@gcccd.edu Photo Adj Assist Prof    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Amanda Parker 660-4338 Amanda_Parker@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amanda Robbins 644-7795 Amanda.Robbins@gcccd.edu34-280 Orthopedic Technology Coordinator    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Amber Hughes 644-7033 Amber.Hughes@gcccd.edu83 ECEA Coord    Workforce and Organizational Development  (District)  
  Amber Toland Perry 644-7454 x3683 Amber.TolandPerry@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  America Salazar 644-7454 x3890 America.Salazar@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Amy Cunningham  Amy.Cunningham@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Amy Leasure 644-7582 Amy.Leasure@gcccd.edu80-852 Sr Buyer/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Amy Ramos 644-7562 Amy.Ramos@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Amy Stogsdill 644-7642 Amy.Stogsdill@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Tech    Payroll  (District)  
  Andre Andersen.756-9099 Andre.Andersen@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Andre Bin-Walee 644-7051 Andre.Bin-Walee@gcccd.edu10-109C Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Andrea Hom 644-7043 Andrea.Hom@gcccd.edu38B-342B CTE Pathways Program Spec    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Andrea Rayos 644-7971 Andrea.Rayos@gcccd.edu36-341 Program Specialist/Regional Consortium    Foundation  (District)  
  Andrea Steel  Andrea.Steel@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Andrew Chavez 644-7702 Andrew.Chavez@gcccd.edu85-900 Inventory Control Tech/Warehouse    Warehouse  (District)  
  Andrew Medin  Andrew.Medin@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrew Schraff  Andrew.Schraff@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andy Timm 644-7367 Andy.Timm@gcccd.edu70-106 Network Spec II/Instr Computing Sys    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Didomenico  Angela.DiDomenico@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Feres644-7473 Angela.Feres@gcccd.edu70-208 History Assist Professor/Chair    History  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Moran  Angela.Moran@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Nesta660-4403 Angela.Nesta@gcccd.eduC139 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Angela Ngo 644-7319 Angela.Ngo@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Assist Professor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Angela Tilley 644-7160 Angela.Tilley@gcccd.edu10-131 CTE Program Assist    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Angham Yousif 660-4629 Angham.Yousif@gcccd.eduE121A Instructional Lab Assist    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Angie Gish 644-7326 Angie.Gish@gcccd.edu31-377 Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Anh Thi Nguyen 644-7208 Anhthi.Nguyen@gcccd.ed10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Anhton Tran 644-7417 Anhton.Tran@gcccd.edu41-136 Exercise Science Instr/Swim(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Anita Stirling   Social Work Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anmar Kakos 660-4513 Anmar.Kakos@gcccd.eduD201 Fitness Manager Assistant    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ann Bryan 644-7454 x3772 Ann.Bryan@gcccd.edu History Adj Assoc Prof    History  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Castro  Ann.Castro@gcccd.edu ED Instr    ED  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Durham 644-7057 Ann.Durham@gcccd.edu38B-342D HWI (RHORC)/Welcome Back Center Dir    Health Workforce Initiative (RHORC)  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Hubbard 644-7454 x3479 Ann.Hubbard@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Kmet 644-7454 x3604 Ann.Kmet@gcccd.edu Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ann Willard 644-7361 Ann.Willard@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Anna Stump  Anna.Stump@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Annalinda Arroyo  Annalinda.Arroyo@gcccd.eduH-131 Adjunct Math Professor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anne Krueger 644-7842 Anne.Krueger@gcccd.edu83 Communications and Public Info Dir    Advancement and Communications /Public Information  (District)  
  Anne Nelson 644-7454 x3865 Anne.Nelson@gcccd.edu10-161C Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Annette Aagard  Annette.Aagard@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Annie Zuckerman 660-4484 Annie.Zuckerman@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anthony Cutietta 644-7254 Anthony.Cutietta@gcccd.edu26-223 Music Tech    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Anthony DeMaria  Anthony.DeMaria@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Anthony Logan 644-7413 Anthony.Logan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Anthony Zambelli660-4318 Anthony.Zambelli@gcccd.eduF-503 Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Antonio Crespo 644-7820 Antonio.Crespo@gcccd.edu54-503B Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Anver Alam  Anver.Alam@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  April Holman 644-7173 April.Holman@gcccd.edu10-155 Administrative Assistant III/ A&R    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Araceli Rodriguez660-4293 Araceli_Rodriguez@gcccd.eduA300 CARE/UP! Student Services Specialist    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arian Pole 660-4342 Arian.Pole@gcccd.eduA309 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ariane Ahmadian 660-4536 Ariane_Ahmadian@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arthur Kennelly 644-7454 x3915 Arthur.Kennelly@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Arturo Millan 644-7068 Arturo.Millan@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Aruba Al Jabiri  Huda.AlJabiri@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ashley True  Ashley.True@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Asma AbuShadi .644-3939 Asma.AbuShadi@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Asma Yassi  Asma.Yassi@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Astrid Ronke 644-7454 x3888 Astrid.Ronke@gcccd.edu German Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Asuka Kuratani 644-7454 x3770 Asuka.Kuratani@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Audra Puccio-Nagby  Audra.Nagby@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Aurea Oliveira  Aurea.Oliveira@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Awaz Abbas 644-7715 Awaz.Abbas@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Ayax Ramirez  Ayax.Ramirez@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Ayumi Gervais 644-7454 x3625 Ayumi.Gervais@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Azhar Antwan Azhar.Antwan@gcccd.edu Computer Science Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)