Last updated: Sunday, February 26, 2017 6:30 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aaron Irwin 644-7454 x3016   Music Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aaron Kerper    Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adam Andrews 660-4218 Adam.Andrews@gcccd.eduC-132 Instructional Media Serv Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aklas Sheai 660-4487 Aklas.Sheai@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alan Butler  Alan.Butler@gcccd.edu Automotive Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alan Wade  Alan.Wade@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alazar Tesfamariam 644-7454 x3337 Alazar.Tesfamariam@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aldrin Orena 660-4251 Aldrin.Orena@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alex Sanchez  Alex.Sanchez@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alexis Lytle 660-4684 Alexis.Lytle@gcccd.eduA-303 Financial Aid Assist Sr    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alicia Munoz 660-4674 Alicia.Munoz@gcccd.eduB-152 Acting Dean of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences    Instruction Division II  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alisa Rowland 660-4729 Alisa.Rowland@gcccd.eduA200 Acting Transfer Center Coordinator    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alison Colls 644-7454 x3199 Alison.Colls @gcccd.edu English as a Second Language Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alyssa Krauss  Alyssa.Krauss@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amaliya Blyumin 660-4432 Amaliya.Blyumin@gcccd.eduA219 Acting Chair, Counseling Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amanda Parker 660-4338 Amanda_Parker@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amy Hacker  Amy.Hacker@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrew Medin  Andrew.Medin@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrew Schraff  Andrew.Schraff@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Angela Nesta660-4403 Angela.Nesta@gcccd.eduC139 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Angham Yousif 660-4629 Angham.Yousif@gcccd.eduE121A Instructional Lab Assist    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anita Stirling Anita.Stirling@gcccd.edu Social Work Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anmar Kakos 660-4513 Anmar.Kakos@gcccd.eduD201 Fitness Manager Assistant    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Annalinda Arroyo  Annalinda.Arroyo@gcccd.eduH-131 Adjunct Math Professor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Annie Zuckerman 660-4484 Annie.Zuckerman@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anthony Zambelli660-4318 Anthony.Zambelli@gcccd.eduF-503 Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anver Alam  Anver.Alam@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Araceli Rodriguez660-4293 Araceli_Rodriguez@gcccd.eduA300 CARE/UP! Student Services Specialist    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arian Pole 660-4342 Arian.Pole@gcccd.eduA309 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ariana Marron    Sociology Instructor    Sociology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ariane Ahmadian 660-4536 Ariane_Ahmadian@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Asma Yassi  Asma.Yassi@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Azhar Antwan Azhar.Antwan@gcccd.edu Computer Science Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)