Last updated: Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:53 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aaron Bailey 619-644-7775 Aaron.Bailey@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Adam Heath .644-3959 aheath@gafcon.com88-980     Gafcon  (District)  
  Alla Lyulkin 644-7537 Alla.Lyulkin@gcccd.edu86-820 Programmer Analyst Sr/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Alyssa Brown 644-7639 Alyssa.Brown@gcccd.edu80-857B Dir Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Amber Hughes 644-7033 Amber.Hughes@gcccd.edu38E-102F ECEA Coord    Workforce and Organizational Development  (District)  
  Amy Leasure 644-7582 Amy.Leasure@gcccd.edu80-852 Sr Buyer/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Amy Stogsdill 644-7642 Amy.Stogsdill@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Tech    Payroll  (District)  
  Andrea Rayos 644-7971 Andrea.Rayos@gcccd.edu36-341 Program Specialist/Regional Consortium    Foundation  (District)  
  Andrew Chavez 644-7702 Andrew.Chavez@gcccd.edu85-900 Inventory Control Tech/Warehouse    Warehouse  (District)  
  Anne Krueger 644-7842 Anne.Krueger@gcccd.edu38H Communications and Public Info Dir    Advancement and Communications /Public Information  (District)  
  Asma AbuShadi .644-3939 Asma.AbuShadi@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IS    Information Systems  (District)