Last updated: Sunday, February 26, 2017 6:40 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Bachir Idoui 644-7454 x3456 Bachir.Idoui@gcccd.edu Sociology/History Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Diederichs  Barbara.Diederichs@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Felix 644-7454 x3680 Barbara.Felix@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Fletcher 644-7454 x3694 Barbara.Fletcher@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Gallego .644-3780 Barbara.Gallego@gcccd.edu60-204 Interim Director Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Gillespie644-7984 Barb.Gillespie@gcccd.edu70-219 Business Office Technology Assoc Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Hashiguchi 644-7598 Barbara.Hashiguchi@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Barbara Loveless644-7563 Barbara.Loveless@gcccd.edu70-217 ESL Professor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Modica660-4234 Barbara.Modica@gcccd.eduF115 Admin Assist I/Word Processing    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Barbara Prilaman 644-7154 Barbara.Prilaman@gcccd.edu10-124 Instructional Operations Assist    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Wojtach 644-7349 Barbara.Wojtach@gcccd.edu22B-200B8 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Dir    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara P. Smith  Barbara.Smith@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Barry Ayers Barry.Ayers@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Barry Lederman  Barry.Lederman@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Beatriz Kosonoy 644-7454 x3768 Beatriz.Kosonoy@gcccd.edu50-590T Foreign Lang Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Beatriz E Salgado 644-7454 x3900 Elia.Salgado@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Beau Simi 660-4710 Beau.Simi@gcccd.eduElec Trailer Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Bernadette Black 644-7101 Bernadette.Black@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist/Grossmont President's Office    President  (Grossmont)  
  Bernard Higgins 660-4277 Bernard.Higgins@gcccd.eduWHSE Athletic Field Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bessy Glaske  Bassma.Glaske@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Beth Duggan 644-7235 Beth.Duggan@gcccd.edu22A-200A8 Theatre Arts Professor/Chair    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Beth Kelley644-7405 Beth.Kelley@gcccd.edu41-142 Exercise Science Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Beth Viersen 660-4576 Beth.Viersen@gcccd.eduA114 DSPS Coordinator    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Beth E Smith644-7893 Beth.Smith@gcccd.edu31-366 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Bethanie Perry  Bethanie.Perry@gcccd.edu History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Betty Garrity644-7454 x3384 Betty.Garrity@gcccd.edu ES/ Dietician    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Beverly Wight 644-7168 Beverly.Wight@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Bill Gillespie 644-7421 Bill.Gillespie@gcccd.edu41-140 Exercise Science Instr/Badminton    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Bill McGreevy 644-7155 Bill.McGreevy@gcccd.edu10-134 Dean Arts,Languages,Comm    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Bill Speckmann 644-7454 x3884   Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Bill W Cummings 644-7454 x3469 Will.Cummings@gcccd.edu52-560B Economics Professor    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Bill W Duncan 644-7268 Bill.Duncan@gcccd.edu20-136 Electronics Tech Sr/Media Communications    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Billie Lavan660-4259 Billie.Lavan@gcccd.eduA301 College Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Biology Lab Tech  2772   Biology Technician    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Blanca Cummings 644-7638 Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu80-855B Human Resources Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Blanca Molina 644-7454 x3864 Blanca.Molina@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Blythe Barton  Blythe.Barton@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Bob Akers 644-7707 Bob.Akers@gcccd.edu86-816 Network Specialist II/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Bob Rump 644-7454 x3946 Bob.Rump@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Bob Sly 644-7454 x3685 Bob.Sly@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Bob Yochum 644-7798 Bob.Yochum@gcccd.edu70-086 Graphic Design Support Tech    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Bobby Morris 644-7654 Bobby.Morris@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Boniface Jones 644-7700 Boniface.Jones@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)  
  Bonnie Harris  Bonnie.Harris@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Ripley644-7045 Bonnie.Ripley@gcccd.edu30-132 Biology Assoc Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Yoshida-Levine644-7861 Bonnie.Yoshida@gcccd.edu54-504B Anthropology Assist Professor    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Brad McCombs660-4267 Brad.McCombs@gcccd.eduK118 Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brad Monroe 660-4261 Brad.Monroe@gcccd.eduM110 OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brad Richardson 644-7454 x3067 Brad.Richardson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bradley Bolton  Bradley.Bolton@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Branden Muresan 644-7454 x3632 Branden.Muresan@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Brandi Bell 644-7454 x3723 Brandi.Bell@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Brandon Baker Brandon.Baker@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bren Denney 644-7208 Bren.Denney@gcccd.edu10-165A Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Brenda Gates 644-7122 Brenda.Gates@gcccd.edu10-109B Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Brendan Praniewicz  Brendan.Praniewicz@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Brent Hamaoka  Brent.Hamaoka@gcccd.edu Chemistry    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Cantarini 644-7454 x3742 Brian.Cantarini@gcccd.edu Media Communications Professor    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Carter644-7315 Brian.Carter@gcccd.edu34-160 Physics Instr/Chair    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Hiatt-Aleu  Brian.Hiatt-Aleu@gcccd.edu Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Hiatt-Aleu 660-4053 Brian.Hiatt-Aleu@gcccd.eduD321 Men's Soccer Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brian Jennings 644-7839 Brian.Jennings@gcccd.edu54-515A Political Science Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Josephson660-4394 Brian.Josephsen@gcccd.eduC114 Instructional Support Services    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brian Keliher 644-7520 Brian.Keliher@gcccd.edu54-509B Business Assoc Professor/Chair    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Mark  Brian.Mark@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Nath 644-7536 Brian.Nath@gcccd.edu86-818 Director Information Systems    Information Systems  (District)  
  Brian Rickel 644-7243 Brian.Rickel@gcccd.edu22A-200A1 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Woolsey 644-7258 Brian.Woolsey@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/CARE/CAFYES Counselor Coordinator    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Brianna Burnett  Brianna.Burnett@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Brianna Hays 660-4046 Brianna.Hays@gcccd.eduE-109C  Senior Dean, Instructional Effectiveness, Success and Equity    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brittany Gardner 660-4728 Brittany.Gardner@gcccd.eduB170 Reading Instructional Lab Assistant    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brittany Hind 644-7208   Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Brittany Zemlich  Brittany.Zemlich@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Brittney Budde 644-7412 Brittney.Budde@gcccd.edu41-012 Athletic Equipment Tech    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Brooke Stern  Brooke.Stern@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bruce Farnham 660-4621 Bruce.Farnham@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Facilities Director    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bruce McGraw Bruce.McGraw@gcccd.edu Philosophy/Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bruce Silverman  Bruce.Silverman@gcccd.edu Economics Instr    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Bryan Banville 644-7710 Bryan.Banville@gcccd.edu80-861 Professional Development Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Bryan Cooper 660-4661 Bryan.Cooper@gcccd.eduB106 Theatre Production Design Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bryan Elliott660-4551 Bryan.Elliott@gcccd.eduH112 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bryan Lam 644-7209 Bryan.Lam@gcccd.edu10-161 Student Serv Spec/International Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Bryan Miller-Hicks  Bryan.Miller-Hicks@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bryan Scholar 644-7454 x3549 Bryan.Scholar@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Bryan Verhoye 644-7454 x3822 Bryan.Verhoye@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Bryanna Toussaint  Bryanna.Toussaint@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Burak Cebecioglu  Burak.Cebecioglu@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)