Last updated: Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:50 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Barbara Hashiguchi 644-7598 Barbara.Hashiguchi@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Beau Simi 660-4710 Beau.Simi@gcccd.eduElec Trailer Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Blanca Cummings 644-7638 Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu80-855B Human Resources Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Bob Akers 644-7707 Bob.Akers@gcccd.edu86-816 Network Specialist II/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Bobby Morris 644-7654 Bobby.Morris@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Boniface Jones 644-7700 Boniface.Jones@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)  
  Brian Nath 644-7536 Brian.Nath@gcccd.edu86-818 Director Information Systems    Information Systems  (District)  
  Bryan Banville 644-7710 Bryan.Banville@gcccd.edu80-861 Professional Development Specialist    Human Resources  (District)