Last updated: Thursday, August 17, 2017 10:31 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Bachir Idoui 644-7454 x3456 Bachir.Idoui@gcccd.edu Sociology/History Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Diederichs  Barbara.Diederichs@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Felix 644-7454 x3680 Barbara.Felix@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Fletcher 644-7454 x3694 Barbara.Fletcher@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Gallego .644-3780 Barbara.Gallego@gcccd.edu60-110 Acting Director of Student Activities    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Gillespie644-7984 Barb.Gillespie@gcccd.edu70-219 Business Office Technology Assoc Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Loveless644-7563 Barbara.Loveless@gcccd.edu70-217 ESL Professor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Prilaman 644-7154 Barbara.Prilaman@gcccd.edu10-124 Instructional Operations Assist    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara Wojtach 644-7349 Barbara.Wojtach@gcccd.edu22B-200B8 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Dir    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Barbara P. Smith  Barbara.Smith@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Barry Lederman  Barry.Lederman@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Beatriz Kosonoy 644-7454 x3768 Beatriz.Kosonoy@gcccd.edu50-590T Foreign Lang Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Bernadette Black 644-7101 Bernadette.Black@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist/Grossmont President's Office    President  (Grossmont)  
  Beth Duggan 644-7235 Beth.Duggan@gcccd.edu22A-200A8 Theatre Arts Professor/Chair    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Beth Kelley644-7405 Beth.Kelley@gcccd.edu41-142 Exercise Science Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Beth E Smith644-7893 Beth.Smith@gcccd.edu31-366 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Beverly Wight 644-7168 Beverly.Wight@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Bill Gillespie 644-7421 Bill.Gillespie@gcccd.edu41-140 Exercise Science Instr/Badminton    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Bill McGreevy 644-7155 Bill.McGreevy@gcccd.edu10-134 Dean Arts,Languages,Comm    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Blanca Molina 644-7454 x3864 Blanca.Molina@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Bob Rump 644-7454 x3946 Bob.Rump@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Bob Sly 644-7454 x3685 Bob.Sly@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Bob Yochum 644-7798 Bob.Yochum@gcccd.edu70-086 Graphic Design Support Tech    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Harris  Bonnie.Harris@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Ripley644-7045 Bonnie.Ripley@gcccd.edu30-132 Biology Assoc Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Schmiege 644-7208 Bonnie.Schmiege@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie Yoshida-Levine644-7861 Bonnie.Yoshida@gcccd.edu54-504B Anthropology Assist Professor    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Bradley Bolton  Bradley.Bolton@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Branden Muresan 644-7454 x3632 Branden.Muresan@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Brandi Bell 644-7454 x3723 Brandi.Bell@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Breanne Scott  Breanne.Scott@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Bren Denney 644-7208 Bren.Denney@gcccd.edu10-165A Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Brenda Gates 644-7122 Brenda.Gates@gcccd.edu10-109B Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Brendan Praniewicz  Brendan.Praniewicz@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Brent Hamaoka  Brent.Hamaoka@gcccd.edu Chemistry    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Carter644-7315 Brian.Carter@gcccd.edu34-160 Physics Instr/Chair    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Harvey  Brian.Harvey@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Jennings 644-7839 Brian.Jennings@gcccd.edu54-515A Political Science Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Keliher 644-7520 Brian.Keliher@gcccd.edu54-509B Business Assoc Professor/Chair    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Mark  Brian.Mark@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Rickel 644-7243 Brian.Rickel@gcccd.edu22A-200A1 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Brian Woolsey 644-7617 Brian.Woolsey@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/CARE/CAFYES Counselor Coordinator    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Brianna Burnett  Brianna.Burnett@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Brionna Baker  Brionna.Baker@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Brittany Zemlich  Brittany.Zemlich@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Brittney Budde 644-7412 Brittney.Budde@gcccd.edu41-125 Admin Assist II/Athletics    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Brittney Gibson  Brittney.Gibson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Bryan Lam 644-7209 Bryan.Lam@gcccd.edu10-161 Student Serv Spec/International Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Bryan Scholar 644-7454 x3549 Bryan.Scholar@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Bryan Verhoye 644-7454 x3822 Bryan.Verhoye@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Bryanna Toussaint  Bryanna.Toussaint@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Burak Cebecioglu  Burak.Cebecioglu@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)