Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:09 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  C.J. Arnold 644-7402 Charlan.Arnold@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Instr/Football    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Caitlin Tems 660-4511 Caitlin.Tems@gcccd.eduH241 Earth Science Instructor    science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Camara Yonally 644-7434 Camara.Yonally@gcccd.edu30-148 Biology Tech    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Candace Boeck 644-7454 x3075 Candace.Boeck@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carey Flores 644-7311 Carey.Flores@gcccd.edu34-276 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Carl Ewig  Carl.Ewig@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Carl Fielden644-7111 Carl.Fielden@gcccd.edu60-120I DSPS Specialist/Learning Disabilities/Professor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Carl Luster 644-7454 x3857 Carl.Luster@gcccd.edu70-120 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Carla Edwards 660-4673 Carla.Edwards@gcccd.eduA109 CalWorks Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carlos Contreras644-7758 Carlos.Contreras@gcccd.edu70-218 History Professor    History  (Grossmont)  
  Carlos Gomez 660-4747 Carlos.Gomez@gcccd.eduI114 Program Assistant    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carlton Palechek  Carlton.Palechek@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carmen Cox 660-4286 Carmen.Cox@gcccd.eduB353 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carmen Hernandez  Carmen.Hernandez@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Carmina Caballes 644-7454 x3629 Carmina.Caballes@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Carol Anderson  Carol.Anderson@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Lloyd 660-4484 Carol.Lloyd@gcccd.edu BOT Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Rapolla-Sigler 644-7330 Carol.Rapolla@gcccd.edu10-112 Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Carol Stevens644-7454 x3053 Carol.Stevens@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Stuardo  Carol.Stuardo@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Lynn Fieser  Carol.Fieser@gcccd.edu Health Education Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Carole Quinn  Carole.Quinn@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Caroline Althaus 644-7661 Caroline.Althaus@gcccd.edu10-112 College Cashier    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Carolinn Torwick 644-7757 Carolinn.Torwick@gcccd.edu70-175 Faculty Evaluator    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Carolyn Peters  Carolyn.Peters@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Carrie Ottalagano 644-7513 Carrie.Ottalagano@gcccd.edu10-131 Clerical Assist/Eng, Soc/Behav Sci    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Cary Lee644-7894 Cary.Lee@gcccd.edu70-211 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Cary Willard644-7427 Cary.Willard@gcccd.edu30-224 Chemistry Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Cassie Paulsen  Cassie.Paulsen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Catherine Sayre  Catherine.Sayre@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cathie Robertson  Cathie.Robertson@gcccd.edu31-374B Child Dev Professor    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Cathy Fritz 660-4475 Cathy.Fritz@gcccd.eduA-200 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cathy Harvey644-7494 Cathy.Harvey@gcccd.edu70-216 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cathy Long 644-7378 Cathy.Long@gcccd.edu70-154 Multi Media Technician, Sr.    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Cathy Miller 644-7865 Cathy.Miller@gcccd.edu52-563A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Caylor Cuevas 644-7219 Caylor.Cuevas@gcccd.edu10-164G Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cecelia Blanks 660-4209 Cecelia.Blanks@gcccd.eduA317 Acting Assistant Dean, EOPS    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chad Deitchman 660-4735 Chad.Deitchman@gcccd.eduJ-102 Warehouse Operator    Warehouse  (District)  
  Chad Farmer 644-7317 Chad.Farmer@gcccd.edu34-270 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Chad Lakin 644-7409 Chad.Lakin@gcccd.edu43-101 Physical Education Facilities Tech    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Charlene Alsbaugh .668-1726 Charlene.Alsbaugh@gcccd.edu38H Workforce Development Assistant    Workforce and Organizational Development  (District)  
  Charles Charter660-4371 Chuck.Charter@gcccd.eduB265 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Charles Hoyle  Glenn.Hoyle@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Charles Koether 644-7454 x3200 Charles.Koether@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Charles Mills 644-7038 Charlie.Mills@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Spec/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Charmin Lindholm 644-7454 x3974 Charmin.Lindholm@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Chaz Siangco  Chaz.Siangco@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Chemene Chodur 644-7644 Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu80-855 Employment Services Assist Intermediate    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cheryl Alvarez660-4064 Cheryl.Alvarez@gcccd.eduE105 Administrative Assistant III    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cheryl Detwiler 644-7571 Cheryl.Detwiler@gcccd.edu80-861 Human Resources and Labor Relations Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cheryl Hinton 644-7454 x3478 Cheryl.Hinton@gcccd.edu English and Soc Beh Sci Assoc Professor    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Cheryl Kerns-Campbell 644-7403 Cheryl.Campbell@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Cheryl Quitiquit-Kerns 644-7181 Cheryl.Quitiquit@gcccd.edu10-150 Student Serv Assist/Admissions    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Cheryl Staples 644-7380 Cheryl.Staples@gcccd.edu70-086 Graphic Designer    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Cheryl Vallejo  Cheryl.Vallejo@gcccd.edu Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Cheyney Clopton .644-3781 Cheyney.Clopton@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Chris Branton 660-4213 Chris.Branton@gcccd.eduK120 Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris Corte 644-7454 x3107 Chris.Corte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris Ellis 644-7454 x3929 Chris.Ellis@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Chris Hill  Chris.Hill@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Chris Hilton 644-7454 x3522 Chris.Hilton@gcccd.edu31-384B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Chris Navo  Chris.Navo@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris O'Byrne 660-4668 Christopher.Obyrne@gcccd.eduE111B Accounting Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris Ray 644-7406 Chris.Ray@gcccd.edu41-119 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Chris Rodgers 644-7385 Chris.Rodgers@gcccd.edu70-215 Instructional Design Tech Spec    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Chris H Rice 644-7086 Harold.Rice@gcccd.edu34-277 Orthopedic Technology Instr    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Christa Farano  Christa.Farano@gcccd.edu Science Instr    Geography  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christen McGaughey-Gilreath  Christen.McGaughey-G@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Christian Weiss 644-7593 Chris.Weiss@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Christie Corbett  Christie.Corbett@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Christie Gocke 644-7601 Christie.Gocke@gcccd.edu60-204 Clerical Asst/Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Christie Pearson  Christie.Pearson@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christie Petterson 644-7454 x3352 Christie.Pettersen@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christina Augsburger  Christina.Augsburger@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Christina Burnett 644-7454 x3064 Christina.Burnett@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christina Galeano  Christina.Galeano@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Christina Harrell 644-7454 x3950 Christina.Harrell@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Christina Huynh  Huynh.Christina@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christina Huynh  Christina.Huynh@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Christina Volatier  Christina.Volatier@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Bisera 644-7524 cbisera@guhsd.net38G Middle College High School Instr    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Girsch 644-7149 Christine.Girsch@gcccd.edu34-256 Health Professions Spec    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Ho 644-7114 Christine_Ho@gcccd.edu60-120G DSPS Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Moretti  Christine.Moretti@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Roberts  Christine.Roberts@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Vicino 644-7305 Christi.Vicino@gcccd.edu34-261 OTA Professor    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Yoshioka 644-7780 Christine.Yoshioka@gcccd.edu80-853 Accounting Clerical Assist    Accounting  (District)  
  Christine Zoumas-Morse  Christine.Zoumas@gcccd.edu Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Christopher Enders 660-4688 Christopher.Enders@gcccd.edu Program Assistant    Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christopher Farquar 644-7454 x3695 Chris.Farquar@gcccd.edu70-120 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Christopher McCauley  Christopher.McCauley@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Christopher Seaman  Christopher.Seaman@gcccd.edu Instructor    Real Estate  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christopher Stirk  Christopher.Stirk@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Christopher Tarman 644-7737 Christopher.Tarman@gcccd.edu80-860 Assoc VC Research Planning & Technology    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Christy Morgan 644-7301 Christy.Morgan@gcccd.edu34-256 Health Professions Spec    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Chuck Passentino644-7566 Chuck.Passentino@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Cierra Rawlings  Cierra.Rawlings@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Cindi Harris 644-7502 Cindi.Harris@gcccd.edu52-566 English Assoc Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cindi Posada 644-7118 Cindi.Posada@gcccd.edu60-120 Student Serv Spec/DSPS    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Cindy Emerson .668-1729 Cindy.Emerson@gcccd.edu10-105 Admin Assist III/CPIE    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Cindy Hall 644-7163 Cindy.Hall@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/Math, Natural Sci/ES    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Cindy Miles644-7569 Cindy.Miles@gcccd.edu86-807 Chancellor    Chancellor  (District)  
  Cindy Morrin660-4438 Cindy.Morrin@gcccd.eduA212 Counselor/Instr    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Claire Liu 644-7454 x3545 Claire.Liu@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Claire Zimmerman  Clare.Zimmerman@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Clark Kranz  Clark.Kranz@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Claudia Cuz-Flores 660-4523 Claudia.Cuz-Flores@gcccd.eduA 314 EOPS/CARE Cuyamaca    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Clayton Lewallen  Clayton.Lewallen@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Clifton Quinn644-7485 Clifton.Quinn@gcccd.edu54-510B CSIS Professor/ Dept Chair    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Colleen Parsons 644-7135 Colleen.Parsons@gcccd.edu10-126 Business Comm Servs Spec    Business Communication Services  (Grossmont)  
  Colleen Shipkowski 644-7454 x3901 Colleen.Shipkowski@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Comptroller ASGC 644-7794  60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  Corey Manchester 644-7436 Corey.Manchester@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Corina Trevino 660-4516 Corina.Trevino@gcccd.eduD320 Athletic Operations Specialist    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Corinna Guenther  Corinna.Guenther@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Corrine Hensley 660-4224 Corrine.Hensley@gcccd.eduH137 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cory Ornelas  Cory.Ornelas@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Grossmont)  
  Courtney Hammond660-4594 Courtney.Hammond@gcccd.eduF504 Philosophy Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Courtney Williams .668-1745 Courtney.Williams@gcccd.edu10-163B Interim Assoc Dean of Student Services & SSSP    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Craig Carroll 644-7833 Craig_Carroll@gcccd.edu50-590R ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Craig Everett 644-7273 Craig.Everett@gcccd.edu22A-200A8 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Craig Milgrim644-7337 Craig.Milgrim@gcccd.edu30-130 Biology Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Cristina Tonda-Garcia  Cristina.Tonda-Garci@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cruz Cerda 644-7220 Cruz.Cerda@gcccd.edu10-167F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Crystal Carothers  Crystal.Carothers@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Crystal Hong 644-7391 Crystal.Hong@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Spec    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Curtis Connors  Curtis.Connors@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Curtis Gagnon 660-4251 Curtis_Gagnon@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Curtis Sharon660-4374 Curtis.Sharon@gcccd.eduE107D CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cyndy Bourget 660-4415 Cynthia.Bourget@gcccd.eduC132 Instructional Media Servs Coord    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cynthia Fillmore  Cynthia.Fillmore@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cynthia Koether 644-7516 Cynthia.Koether@gcccd.edu70-120 Learning Assist Center Spec/English Center    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cynthia Luna  Cynthia.Luna@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Cynthia Mendoza 660-4660 Cynthia.Mendoza@gcccd.eduR119 Child Dev Ctr Training Specialist    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cyrus Saghafi 660-4243 Cyrus.Saghafi@gcccd.eduF603 CADD Tech Instr    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)