Last updated: Saturday, June 24, 2017 10:24 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Caitlin Tems 660-4511 Caitlin.Tems@gcccd.eduH241 Earth Science Instructor    science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Candace Boeck 644-7454 x3075 Candace.Boeck@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carla Edwards 660-4673 Carla.Edwards@gcccd.eduA109 CalWorks Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carlos Gomez 660-4747 Carlos.Gomez@gcccd.eduI114 Program Assistant    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carlton Palechek  Carlton.Palechek@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carmen Cox 660-4286 Carmen.Cox@gcccd.eduB353 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Anderson  Carol.Anderson@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Lloyd 660-4484 Carol.Lloyd@gcccd.edu BOT Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Stevens644-7454 x3053 Carol.Stevens@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carol Stuardo  Carol.Stuardo@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carole Quinn  Carole.Quinn@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cathy Fritz 660-4475 Cathy.Fritz@gcccd.eduA-200 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cecelia Blanks 660-4209 Cecelia.Blanks@gcccd.eduA317 Acting Assistant Dean, EOPS    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Charles Koether 644-7454 x3200 Charles.Koether@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cheryl Alvarez660-4064 Cheryl.Alvarez@gcccd.eduE105 Administrative Assistant III    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cheryl Vallejo  Cheryl.Vallejo@gcccd.edu Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris Branton 660-4213 Chris.Branton@gcccd.eduK120 Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris Corte 644-7454 x3107 Chris.Corte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris Navo  Chris.Navo@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chris O'Byrne 660-4668 Christopher.Obyrne@gcccd.eduE111B Accounting Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christa Farano  Christa.Farano@gcccd.edu Science Instr    Geography  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christie Pearson  Christie.Pearson@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christie Petterson 644-7454 x3352 Christie.Pettersen@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christina Burnett 644-7454 x3064 Christina.Burnett@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christina Huynh  Huynh.Christina@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christopher Enders 660-4688 Christopher.Enders@gcccd.edu Program Assistant    Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christopher Seaman  Christopher.Seaman@gcccd.edu Instructor    Real Estate  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cindy Morrin660-4438 Cindy.Morrin@gcccd.eduA212 Counselor/Instr    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Claire Zimmerman  Clare.Zimmerman@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Claudia Cuz-Flores 660-4523 Claudia.Cuz-Flores@gcccd.eduA 314 EOPS/CARE Cuyamaca    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Clayton Lewallen  Clayton.Lewallen@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Corina Trevino 660-4516 Corina.Trevino@gcccd.eduD320 Athletic Operations Specialist    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Corrine Hensley 660-4224 Corrine.Hensley@gcccd.eduH137 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Courtney Hammond660-4594 Courtney.Hammond@gcccd.eduF504 Philosophy Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cristina Tonda-Garcia  Cristina.Tonda-Garci@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Curtis Gagnon 660-4251 Curtis_Gagnon@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Curtis Sharon660-4374 Curtis.Sharon@gcccd.eduE107D CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cyndy Bourget 660-4415 Cynthia.Bourget@gcccd.eduE-107A Instructional Media Servs Coord    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cynthia Luna  Cynthia.Luna@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Cynthia Mendoza 660-4660 Cynthia.Mendoza@gcccd.eduR119 Child Dev Ctr Training Specialist    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cyrus Saghafi 660-4243 Cyrus.Saghafi@gcccd.eduF603 CADD Tech Instr    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)