Last updated: Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:25 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Chad Deitchman 660-4735 Chad.Deitchman@gcccd.eduJ-102 Warehouse Operator    Warehouse  (District)  
  Charlene Alsbaugh .668-1726 Charlene.Alsbaugh@gcccd.edu38H Workforce Development Assistant    Workforce and Organizational Development  (District)  
  Charles Mills 644-7038 Charlie.Mills@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Specialist I/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Chemene Chodur 644-7644 Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu80-855 Employment Services Assist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cheryl Detwiler 644-7571 Cheryl.Detwiler@gcccd.edu80-861 Human Resources and Labor Relations Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Christine Cole .644-3958 ccole@gafcon.com88-980 Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Christine Yoshioka 644-7780 Christine.Yoshioka@gcccd.edu80-853 Accounting Clerical Assist    Accounting  (District)  
  Christopher Tarman 644-7737 Christopher.Tarman@gcccd.edu80-860 Assoc VC Research Planning & Technology    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Cindy Miles644-7569 Cindy.Miles@gcccd.edu86-807 Chancellor    Chancellor  (District)