Last updated: Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:15 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  C.J. Arnold 644-7402 Charlan.Arnold@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Instr/Football    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Camara Yonally 644-7434 Camara.Yonally@gcccd.edu30-148 Biology Tech    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Carey Flores 644-7311 Carey.Flores@gcccd.edu34-276 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Carl Ewig  Carl.Ewig@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Carl Fielden644-7111 Carl.Fielden@gcccd.edu60-120I A.R.C. Specialist/Learning Disabilities/Professor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Carl Luster 644-7454 x3857 Carl.Luster@gcccd.edu70-120 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Carlos Contreras644-7758 Carlos.Contreras@gcccd.edu70-218 History Professor    History  (Grossmont)  
  Carmen Hernandez  Carmen.Hernandez@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Carmina Caballes 644-7454 x3629 Carmina.Caballes@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Carol Rapolla-Sigler 644-7330 Carol.Rapolla@gcccd.edu10-112 Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Carol Lynn Fieser  Carol.Fieser@gcccd.edu Health Education Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Caroline Althaus 644-7661 Caroline.Althaus@gcccd.edu10-112 College Cashier    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Carolinn Torwick 644-7757 Carolinn.Torwick@gcccd.edu70-175 Faculty Evaluator    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Carolyn Peters  Carolyn.Peters@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Carrie Ottalagano 644-7513 Carrie.Ottalagano@gcccd.edu10-131 Clerical Assist/ALC    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Cary Lee644-7894 Cary.Lee@gcccd.edu70-211 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Cary Willard644-7163 Cary.Willard@gcccd.edu10-133 Interim Dean Math, Natural Sci, ES and Wellness    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Cassie Paulsen  Cassie.Paulsen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Catherine Sayre  Catherine.Sayre@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cathie Robertson  Cathie.Robertson@gcccd.edu31-374B Child Dev Professor    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Cathy Harvey644-7494 Cathy.Harvey@gcccd.edu70-216 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cathy Miller 644-7865 Cathy.Miller@gcccd.edu52-563A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Caylor Cuevas 644-7219 Caylor.Cuevas@gcccd.edu10-164G Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Chad Farmer 644-7317 Chad.Farmer@gcccd.edu34-270 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Chad Lakin 644-7409 Chad.Lakin@gcccd.edu43-101 Physical Education Facilities Tech    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Charles Hoyle  Glenn.Hoyle@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Charmin Lindholm 644-7454 x3974 Charmin.Lindholm@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Chaz Siangco  Chaz.Siangco@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Cheryl Hinton 644-7454 x3478 Cheryl.Hinton@gcccd.edu English and Soc Beh Sci Assoc Professor    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Cheryl Kerns-Campbell 644-7403 Cheryl.Campbell@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Cheryl Quitiquit-Kerns 644-7181 Cheryl.Quitiquit@gcccd.edu10-150 Student Serv Assist/Admissions    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Cheryl Staples 644-7380 Cheryl.Staples@gcccd.edu70-086 Graphic Designer    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Chris Ellis 644-7454 x3929 Chris.Ellis@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Chris Hill  Chris.Hill@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Chris Hilton 644-7454 x3522 Chris.Hilton@gcccd.edu31-384B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Chris Ray 644-7406 Chris.Ray@gcccd.edu41-119 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Chris Rodgers 644-7385 Chris.Rodgers@gcccd.edu70-215 Instructional Design Tech Spec    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Chris H Rice 644-7086 Harold.Rice@gcccd.edu34-277 Orthopedic Technology Instr    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Christen McGaughey-Gilreath  Christen.McGaughey-G@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Christian Weiss 644-7593 Chris.Weiss@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Christie Corbett  Christie.Corbett@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Christie Gocke 644-7601 Christie.Gocke@gcccd.edu60-204 Clerical Asst/Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Christina Augsburger  Christina.Augsburger@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Christina Galeano  Christina.Galeano@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Christina Harrell 644-7454 x3950 Christina.Harrell@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Christina Huynh  Christina.Huynh@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Christina Volatier  Christina.Volatier@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Bisera 644-7524 cbisera@guhsd.net38G Middle College High School Instr    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Girsch 644-7149 Christine.Girsch@gcccd.edu34-256 Health Professions Spec    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Ho 644-7114 Christine_Ho@gcccd.edu60-120G A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Moretti  Christine.Moretti@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Roberts  Christine.Roberts@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Vicino 644-7305 Christi.Vicino@gcccd.edu34-261 OTA Professor    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Christine Zoumas-Morse  Christine.Zoumas@gcccd.edu Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Christopher Farquar 644-7454 x3695 Chris.Farquar@gcccd.edu70-120 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Christopher McCauley  Christopher.McCauley@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Christopher Stirk  Christopher.Stirk@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Christy Morgan 644-7301 Christy.Morgan@gcccd.edu34-256 Health Professions Spec    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Chuck Passentino644-7566 Chuck.Passentino@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Cierra Rawlings  Cierra.Rawlings@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Cindi Harris 644-7502 Cindi.Harris@gcccd.edu52-566 English Assoc Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cindi Posada 644-7118 Cindi.Posada@gcccd.edu60-120 Student Serv Spec/A.R.C.    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Cindy Emerson .668-1729 Cindy.Emerson@gcccd.edu10-102 Admin Assist III/CPIE    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Cindy Hall 644-7163 Cindy.Hall@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/Math, Natural Sci/ES    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Claire Liu 644-7454 x3545 Claire.Liu@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Clark Kranz  Clark.Kranz@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Clifton Quinn644-7485 Clifton.Quinn@gcccd.edu54-510B CSIS Professor/ Dept Chair    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Colleen Parsons 644-7135 Colleen.Parsons@gcccd.edu10-126 Business Servs Spec    Business Communication Services  (Grossmont)  
  Colleen Shipkowski 644-7454 x3901 Colleen.Shipkowski@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Comptroller ASGC 644-7794  60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  Corey Johnston  Corey.Johnston@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Corey Manchester 644-7436 Corey.Manchester@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Corinna Guenther  Corinna.Guenther@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Cory Ornelas  Cory.Ornelas@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Grossmont)  
  Courtney Williams .668-1745 Courtney.Williams@gcccd.edu10-163B Interim Assoc Dean of Student Services & SSSP    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Craig Carroll 644-7833 Craig_Carroll@gcccd.edu50-590R ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Craig Everett 644-7273 Craig.Everett@gcccd.edu22A-200A8 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Craig Milgrim644-7337 Craig.Milgrim@gcccd.edu30-130 Biology Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Cruz Cerda 644-7220 Cruz.Cerda@gcccd.edu10-167F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Crystal Carothers  Crystal.Carothers@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Crystal Hong 644-7391 Crystal.Hong@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Spec    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Curtis Connors  Curtis.Connors@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Cynthia Fillmore  Cynthia.Fillmore@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cynthia Koether 644-7516 Cynthia.Koether@gcccd.edu70-120 Learning Assist Center Spec/English Center    English  (Grossmont)