Last updated: Friday, August 18, 2017 8:17 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Dale Hull  Dale.Hull@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dan Hopwood 660-4296  F-726 EHSM Instructor    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dana Chapin Dana.Chapin@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dana Fitch  Dana.Fitch@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Daniel Curtis 660-4645 Daniel.Curtis@gcccd.eduH115 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Darlene Muzquiz-Guerreiro  Darlene.Muzquiz-Guer@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dave Burnett 660-4210 David.Burnett@gcccd.eduH231 Biology Tech Sr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Bigham  David.Bigham@gcccd.edu Music Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  David Britton  David.Britton@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Francis 660-4369 Dave.Francis@gcccd.eduB-252 Graphic Coord    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Garrett 644-7454 x3105 David.Garrett@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Halttunen 644-7454 x3114 David.Halttunen@gcccd.eduA200 Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Ivester 660-4296 David.Ivester@gcccd.eduF726 EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  David McGrevy 644-7454 x3220 David.McGrevy@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Proffitt 660-4216 David.Proffitt@gcccd.edu Women's Volleyball Coach    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Raney660-4220 David.Raney@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  David Tibbets  David.Tibbets@gcccd.edu Physics Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Debbie Ayers660-4276 Debra.Ayers@gcccd.eduA204 Admissions & Records Specialist    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Debi Ridulfo660-4226 Debi.Ridulfo@gcccd.eduF102 Admin Assist IV/VP Instr    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Debra Ferrin 644-7454 x3024 Deborah.Ferrin@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dennis Magnuson  Dennis.Magnuson@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Derek Scalercio    Instructional Lab Assistant, Intermediate      (Cuyamaca)  
  Diana Jacobs 660-4484 Diana.Jacobs@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diane Citrowske644-7454 x3177 Diane.Citrowske@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diane Kew660-4424 Diane.Kew@gcccd.eduE226 Instructional Lab Assist Int    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diane Woods660-4484 Diane.Woods@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Donald Jones660-4792 Donald.Jones@gcccd.eduF609 WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Donald Schultz660-4023 Donald.Schultz@gcccd.eduM109 OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Donna Hajj660-4440 Donna.Hajj@gcccd.eduA218 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Donna Olson 660-4004 Donna.Olson@gcccd.eduH234 Physical and Natural Sci Tech      (Cuyamaca)  
  Donnie Tran 644-7454 x3296 Donnie.Tran@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dorian Yanke .567-7166 Dorian.Yanke@gcccd.eduB168 ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Duncan McGehee660-4242 Duncan.McGehee@gcccd.eduF303 Engineering Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)