Last updated: Sunday, February 26, 2017 6:30 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Eddie Sturgeon  Eddie.Sturgeon@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edward Cline 644-7454 x3138 Edward.Cline@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edward Sale Jeff.Sale@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ellen De La Cruz 660-4014 Ellen.DeLaCruz@gcccd.eduF712 High School Prep Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emad Aloka 660-4041 Emad.Aloka@gcccd.eduA109 Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emily Sampson 644-7454 x3072 Emily.Sampson@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emma Curtis 660-4306 Emma.Curtis@gcccd.eduC-102 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emma Pumpelly  Emma.Pumpelly@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Emma Whitworth    English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Enrique Arzola  Enrique.Arzola@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eric Ganac 660-4793 eganac@gafcon.comL107 Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eric Preibisius 660-4248 Eric.Preibisius@gcccd.eduH132 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erica Olmos 660-4589 Erica.Olmos@gcccd.eduE113D Employment Development Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erin Whitman  Erin.Whitman@gcccd.edu     Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ernest Costa 660-4251 Ernie.Costa@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ernie Williams 660-4537 Ernest.Williams@gcccd.eduA303 Scholarship Spec    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Esther Jordan 644-7454 x3763 Esther.Jordan@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Esther Merki  Esther.Merki@gcccd.edu     Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eva Zakaria 660-4769 Eva.Zakaria@gcccd.eduE121A Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)