Last updated: Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:15 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Emmanuel Lopez 660-4788 elopez@gafcon.comL-107 Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)  
  Eric Lane 644-7541 Eric.Lane@gcccd.edu86-819 Consultant/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Erich Foeckler 644-7652 Erich.Foeckler@gcccd.edu38E-102F Director of Development    Foundation  (District)  
  Erik Munzenmaier 644-7775 Erik.Munzenmaier@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Sergeant    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Erin Roberts .668-1727 Erin.Roberts@gcccd.edu38H Corporate Adv Developer    Workforce and Organizational Development  (District)  
  Eugene Davis .644-3934 Eugene.Davis@gcccd.edu86-826 Manager, Technology    Information Systems  (District)  
  Ever Garcia 660-4734 Ever.Garcia@gcccd.eduJ-102 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)