Last updated: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Ed DiBella 644-7454 x3717 Edward.Dibella@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Edda Temoche-Weldele 644-7517 Edda.Temoche-Weldele@gcccd.edu54-502A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Edgar Garcia  Edgar.Garcia@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Edmund Osborne 644-7413 Edmund.Osborne@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Edward Schumacher 644-7411 Ed.Schumacher@gcccd.edu41-109 Instructional Lab Assist/A.R.C.    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Efren Alberto 644-7413 Efren.Alberto@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Eileen Peca  Eileen.Peca@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Elaine Adlam 644-7194 Elaine.Adlam@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Elbek Kurbanov  Elbek.Kurbanov@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Elena Yermian 644-7454 x3523 Elena.Yermian@gcccd.edu Foreign Language Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Elisabeth Walker 644-7059 Elisabeth.Walker@gcccd.edu22B-200B8 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Spec    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Barrow 644-7895 Liz.Barrow@gcccd.edu34-262 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Freedman 644-7454 x3547 Elizabeth.Freedman@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Stanton  Elizabeth.Stanton@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Vellone  Elizabeth.Vellone@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Elizabeth Wilke 644-7112 Elizabeth.Wilke@gcccd.edu60-120H A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Ella Matkovski 644-7331 Ella.Matkovski@gcccd.edu10-111 Account Clerk Sr/ Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Emily Moore  Emily.Moore@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Eric Lund  Eric.Lund@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Eric Smith 644-7454 x3777 Eric.Smith@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy/Religious Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Erica Blunt  Erica.Blunt@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Erica Fontana  Erica.Fontana@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Erik Duke 644-7086 Erik.Duke@gcccd.edu34-277 Orthopedic Technology Instr    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Erik Plata  Robert.Plata@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Erik Zukose  Erik.Zukose@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Erika Arangure 644-7898 Erika.Arangure@gcccd.edu34-283 CTE Program Coord    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Erika Prange 644-7361 Erika.Prange@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Eriko Shoji 644-7454 x3896 Eriko.Shoji@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Coffey 644-7134 Erin.Coffey@gcccd.edu10-126 Business Servs Spec    Business Communication Services  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Doherty  Erin.Doherty@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Gnekow  Erin.Gnekow@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Oleson  Erin.OlesonDickson@gcccd.edu American Sign Language Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Erin Rocha  Erin.Rocha@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Espen Correll  Espen.Correll@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Ethan Bishop  Ethan.Bishop@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Eva Fischer-Grunski  Eva.Fischer-Grunski@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Eva Gill 644-7617 Ava.Gill@gcccd.edu EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Evan Heimlich  Evan.Heimlich@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Evan Ramos 644-7202 Evan.Ramos@gcccd.edu10-170 Assessment Center Specialist    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Evan Wirig644-7465 Evan.Wirig@gcccd.edu20-207 Media Communications Professor/Chair    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Evelia Talamantes 644-7454 x3898 Evelia.Talamantes@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Evie Kensel  Evie.Kensel@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Ewa Zajac  Ewa.Zajac@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)