Last updated: Sunday, February 26, 2017 6:30 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Fabienne Bouton 660-4244 Fabienne.Bouton@gcccd.eduH241 Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Farid Sadeghipour 644-7454 x3728 Farid.Sadeghipour@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Fausto Palafox644-7454 x3340 Fausto.Palafox@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fax-Accounting Fax 644-7969  80-853     Accounting  (District)  
  Fayine Morka 644-7715 Fayine.Morka@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Felicia Kalker 644-7553 Felicia.Kalker@gcccd.edu70-26 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Felix Garcia Felix.Garcia@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fernando Fernandez  Fernando.Fernandez@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Firas Arabo  Firas.Arabo@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys/Multimedia Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Grossmont)  
  Frances Asio 644-7112 Frances.Asio@gcccd.edu60-125 DSPS Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Frances McMeeken 644-7454 x3840 Frances.McMeeken@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Francis Parker 644-7490 Francis.Parker@gcccd.edu23-104 Sculpture Tech    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Francisco Laveaga 644-7654 Frank.Laveaga@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Supervisor    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Francys Reyes 644-7654 Francys_Reyes@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Frank Gonzalez 660-4308 Frank.Gonzalez@gcccd.eduF718 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Frank Moore 644-7074 Frank.Moore@gcccd.edu86-814 Database/Web Admin/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Frank Sundstrom 660-4235 Frank.Sundstrom@gcccd.eduF116 Mail Processor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fred Allen 644-7543 Fred.Allen@gcccd.edu31-364 AOJ Grants and Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Benedetti 644-7259 Fred.Benedetti@gcccd.edu26-230H Music Assoc Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Chambers  Fred.Chambers@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fred Geoola 660-4470 Fred.Geoola@gcccd.eduE121A Math/Engineering Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fred Parker 660-4477 fparker@gafcon.comL-108 Sr. Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fred Watson 644-7454 x3285 Fred.Watson@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fritz Reber  William.Reber@gcccd.edu AOJ instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Furahaa Saba 644-7454 x3913 Furahaa.Saba@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)