Last updated: Monday, January 16, 2017 1:31 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Fabienne Bouton 660-4244 Fabienne.Bouton@gcccd.eduH241 Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fausto Palafox644-7454 x3340 Fausto.Palafox@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Felix Garcia Felix.Garcia@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Frank Sundstrom 660-4235 Frank.Sundstrom@gcccd.eduF116 Mail Processor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fred Chambers  Fred.Chambers@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fred Geoola 660-4470 Fred.Geoola@gcccd.eduE121A Math/Engineering Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fred Parker 660-4477 fparker@gafcon.comL-108 Sr. Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fred Watson 644-7454 x3285 Fred.Watson@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)