Last updated: Tuesday, September 1, 2015 9:19 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Farid Sadeghipour 644-7454 x3728 Farid.Sadeghipour@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Fayine Morka 644-7715 Fayine.Morka@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Firas Arabo  Firas.Arabo@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys/Multimedia Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Grossmont)  
  Frances McMeeken 644-7454 x3840 Frances.McMeeken@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Francis Parker 644-7490 Francis.Parker@gcccd.edu23-104 Sculpture Tech    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Allen 644-7543 Fred.Allen@gcccd.edu31-364 AOJ Grants and Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Benedetti 644-7259 Fred.Benedetti@gcccd.edu26-230H Music Assoc Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Hafer  Fred.Hafer@gcccd.edu Geography Assist Professor    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Kellenberger  Fred.Kellenberger@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Fritz Reber  William.Reber@gcccd.edu AOJ instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Furahaa Saba 644-7454 x3913 Furahaa.Saba@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)