Last updated: Friday, October 28, 2016 3:01 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Farid Sadeghipour 644-7454 x3728 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Fayine Morka 644-7715 Fayine.Morka@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Felicia Kalker 644-7553 Felicia.Kalker@gcccd.edu70-26 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Firas Arabo Computer Science Information Sys/Multimedia Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Grossmont)  
  Frances Asio 644-7112 Frances.Asio@gcccd.edu60-125 DSPS Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Frances McMeeken 644-7454 x3840 History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Francis Parker 644-7490 Francis.Parker@gcccd.edu23-104 Sculpture Tech    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Allen 644-7543 Fred.Allen@gcccd.edu31-364 AOJ Grants and Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Benedetti 644-7259 Fred.Benedetti@gcccd.edu26-230H Music Assoc Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Fritz Reber AOJ instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Furahaa Saba 644-7454 x3913 Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)