Data was last updated: Wednesday, February 27, 2013 2:19 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
F Elliott Koch  Frederick.Koch@gcccd.edu Physics Instr Physics (Grossmont)
Farid Sadeghipour 644-7454 x3728 Farid.Sadeghipour@gcccd.edu Math Instr Math (Grossmont)
Fayine Morka 644-7715 Fayine.Morka@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide Child Development Center (Grossmont)
Firas Arabo  Firas.Arabo@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr Computer and Information Science (Grossmont)
Frances McMeeken644-7454 x3840 Frances.McMeeken@gcccd.edu History Instr History (Grossmont)
Frank Williams 644-7123 Frank.Williams@gcccd.edu10-109G Financial Aid Supv Financial Aid (Grossmont)
Fred Allen 644-7543 Fred.Allen@gcccd.edu31-364 AOJ Grants and Instr Administration of Justice (AOJ) (Grossmont)
Fred Benedetti644-7259 Fred.Benedetti@gcccd.edu26-230H Music Assoc Professor Music (Grossmont)
Fred Kellenberger  Fred.Kellenberger@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr Computer Science Information (CSIS) (Grossmont)
Fred Lear 644-7454 x3895 Fred.Lear@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr Administration of Justice (AOJ) (Grossmont)
Furahaa Saba 644-7454 x3913 Furahaa.Saba@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr Communications/Speech (Grossmont)