Last updated: Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:50 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Gabi Aliyev 644-7096 Gabi.Aliyev@gcccd.edu34-269 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Gabriel Lawson  Gabriel.Lawson@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Gabriela Soto .644-3938 Gabriela.Soto@gcccd.edu38J Operations Specialist/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Gabrielle Gosselin .668-1749 Gabrielle.Gosselin@gcccd.edu60-125G CalWorks Coordinator/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Galit Stam  Galit.Stam@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Gamze Tufekci-Corte 644-7454 x3106 Gamze.TufekciCorte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr.    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gareth Davies-Morris 644-7608 Gareth.Daviesmorris@gcccd.edu50-590O Humanities Instr/Chair    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Gary Carter  Gary.Carter@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Gary Jacobson644-7887 Gary.Jacobson@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geology/Oceanography Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Gary Johnson 644-7232 Gary.Johnson@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/VA    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Gary Waayers 644-7454 x3718 Gary.Waayers@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Genie Montoya 644-7620 Genie.Montoya@gcccd.edu10-126 Business Comm Servs Supv    Business Communication Services  (Grossmont)  
  Geoffrey Aguilar 644-7413 Geoffrey.Aguilar@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  George Attar 660-4251 George.Attar@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  George Diaz 660-4245 George.Diaz@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker, Senior    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  George Dowden George_Dowden@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  George Gastil  George.Gastil@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  George Hernandez  George.Hernandez@gcccd.edu31-360 AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  George Sfakianakis  George.Sfakianakis@gcccd.net Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Gerald Baydo  Jerry.Baydo@gcccd.edu50-590O History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Gerald Sako 644-7454 x3012 Gerald.Sako@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Geraldine Iorio  Geraldine.Iorio@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Geraldine Jech-Galvin  Geraldine.JechGalvin@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Gerardette Nutt 644-7785 Gerardette.Nutt@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Spec/CalWORKS    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Gerardo Perez 644-7454 x3696 Gerardo.Perez@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Ghaith Yousif 660-4297 Ghaith.Yousif@gcccd.edu Acting EOPS Student Services Specialist    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ghassan Zakaria  Ghassan.Zakaria@gcccd.edu Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gina Barnard  Gina.Barnard@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Gina Macias 644-7454 x3755 Georgina.Macias@gcccd.edu50-590R Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Gini Gomez 660-4027 Virginia.Gomez@gcccd.eduB-354 Instr Lab Assist Interm, Division II    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Glenn Creswell  Glenn.Creswell@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Glenn Macy 644-7700 Glenn.Macy@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assist    Warehouse  (District)  
  Glenn Thurman, Dr. 660-4011 Glenn.Thurman@gcccd.eduF303 Astronomy Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gloria Kudrat 644-7400 Gloria.Kudrat@gcccd.edu41-132 Clerical Assist/Exercise Science    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Gloria Pollard 644-7207 Gloria.Pollard@gcccd.edu10-162 Admin Assist I    Counseling  (District)  
  Gopa Patnaik 644-7228 Gopa.Patnaik@gcccd.edu10-164F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Greg McClain    AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Greg T Laskaris  Thomas.Laskaris@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Gregg J Robinson 644-7560 Gregg.Robinson@gcccd.edu54-514B Sociology Assoc Professor/AFT Rep    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Gregory Brulte  Gregory.Brulte@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gregory Daunoras644-7454 x3049 Gregory.Daunoras@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gregory Differding660-4039 Gregory.Differding@gcccd.eduE109B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gregory Gomez 660-4431 / 4694 Greg.Gomez@gcccd.eduA207 / E113A Counselor/Athletics/CTE    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Guillermo Colls660-4641 Guillermo.Colls@gcccd.eduB355 ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gur Windmiller  Gur.Windmiller@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Gwen Nix 660-4301 Gwen.Nix@gcccd.eduF102 Admin Assist/VP Student Services    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gwenyth Mapes644-7525 Gwenyth.Mapes@gcccd.edu50-590S Humanities Professor    Humanities  (Grossmont)