Last updated: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:15 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Gamze Tufekci-Corte 644-7454 x3106 Gamze.TufekciCorte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr.    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  George Attar 660-4251 George.Attar@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  George Diaz 660-4245 George.Diaz@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker, Senior    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  George Dowden George_Dowden@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gerald Sako 644-7454 x3012 Gerald.Sako@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Geraldine Iorio  Geraldine.Iorio@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ghaith Yousif 660-4297 Ghaith.Yousif@gcccd.edu Acting EOPS Student Services Specialist    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ghassan Zakaria  Ghassan.Zakaria@gcccd.edu Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gini Gomez 660-4027 Virginia.Gomez@gcccd.eduB-354 Instr Lab Assist Interm, Division II    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Glenn Creswell  Glenn.Creswell@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Glenn Thurman, Dr. 660-4011 Glenn.Thurman@gcccd.eduF303 Astronomy Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gregory Brulte  Gregory.Brulte@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gregory Daunoras644-7454 x3049 Gregory.Daunoras@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gregory Differding660-4039 Gregory.Differding@gcccd.eduE109B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gregory Gomez 660-4431 / 4694 Greg.Gomez@gcccd.eduA207 / E113A Counselor/Athletics/CTE    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Guillermo Colls660-4641 Guillermo.Colls@gcccd.eduB355 ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gwen Nix 660-4301 Gwen.Nix@gcccd.eduF102 Admin Assist/VP Student Services    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)