Last updated: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:39 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Hadassah Nations 644-7552 Hadassah.Nations@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Hannah Wevodau 644-7041 Hannah.Wevodau@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Student Success Advisor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Haytham Boles 644-7454 x3643 Haytham.Boles@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Heather Cavazos 644-7868 Heather.Cavazos@gcccd.edu36-341 CTE Industry Connections Coordinator    Foundation  (District)  
  Heather Liggins 644-7208 Heather.Liggins@gcccd.edu1010-132 WOIA Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Heather Vowerck  Heather.Vowerck@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Heather Webb  Heather.Webb@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Hector Valtierra 644-7454 x3980 Hector.Valtierra@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Heidi Holmquist 644-7822 Heidi.Holmquist@gcccd.edu42-105 Athletic Eligibility Advisor    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Heidi Wilson  Heidi.Wilson@gcccd.edu Health Ed Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Helen Coyne 644-7454 x3519 Helen.Coyne@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Helen Liesberg644-7441 Helen.Liesberg@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr/Chair    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Helen Noble Helen.Noble@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Helen Potter 644-7352 Helen.Potter@gcccd.edu34-270 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Henry Eimstad 644-7695 Henry.Eimstad@gcccd.edu86-818 Administrator/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Henry Guzman 660-4251 Henry.Guzman@gcccd.eduFacility Trailr Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Herberto Nino Herberto.Nino@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Heriberto Quibrera  Heriberto.Quibrera@gcccd.edu AOJ Adj Prof    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Heriberto Vasquez 644-7844 Heriberto.Vasquez@gcccd.edu10-156 Outreach Coord/Admissions & Records    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Hien Nguyen  Hien.Nguyen@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hiroko Takagi 644-7454 x3836 Hiroko.Takagi@gcccd.edu53-540 Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Holly Phan 644-7067 Holly.Phan@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Supervisor    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Homer Lusk 644-7454 x3957 Homer.Lusk@gcccd.edu52-568B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Hossna Sadat 644-7222 Hossna.Sadat@gcccd.edu10-165A Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)