Last updated: Monday, January 16, 2017 1:41 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Ian Cummings  Ian.Cummings@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ian Duckles    Philosophy Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ian Ruston  Ian.Ruston@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Ian Villalta  Ian.Villalta@gcccd.edu Psyc Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Ilene Kruger  Ilene.Kruger@gcccd.edu ESL Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Ilene Kruger 644-7454 x3779 Ilene.Kruger@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Iliana Garcia 644-7142 Iliana.Garcia@gcccd.edu10-109A Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Indrajee Wewaliyadda  Indrajee.Wewaliyadda@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Ingrid Jayne  Ingrid.Jayne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Inna Cannon 644-7454 x3613 Inna.Cannon@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Irene Bauza 644-7603 Irene.Bauza@gcccd.edu10-111 Account Tech Sr/ASGC    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Irene Palacios644-7834 Irene.Palacios@gcccd.edu70-213 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Irene Van-Slyck 644-7454 x3719 Irene.VanSlyck@gcccd.edu Russian Assoc Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Isaac Zamora  Isaac.Zamora@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Israel Cardona644-7784 Israel.Cardona@gcccd.edu54-514A Sociology Instr/Chair    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Ivo Gatzinski 644-7388 Ivo.Gatzinski@gcccd.edu70-229 Learning Assist Center Substitute    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)