Last updated: Sunday, February 26, 2017 6:30 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Jacqueline Hernandez 660-4335 Jacqueline.Hernandez@gcccd.eduI130 Assist Bkst Manager    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jaime Taynor    CADD Instr    Drafting Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jamail Carter 660-4553 Jamail.Carter@gcccd.eduF118 Interim Human Resources Dir    Human Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  James Breay  James.Breay@gcccd.edu EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  James Christensen644-7454 x3086 James.Christensen@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  James Sepulvedo  James.Sepulvedo@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jamie Adams660-4515 Jamie.Adams@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jane Gazale660-4595 Jane.Gazale@gcccd.eduF504 Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jane Herrick    CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jane Lytle 660-4324/4046 Jane.Lytle@gcccd.eduE-109D Interim Administrative Assistant    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jane Pickett  Jane.Pickett@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Janet Templeton  Janet.Templeton@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Jaroslav Tesar 644-7454 x3315 Jaroslav.Tesar@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jeff Lehman  Jeff.Lehman@gcccd.edu Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jeffery Bennion  Jeffrey.Bennion@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jeffery Crocker  Jeffrey.Crocker@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jennifer Hernandez  Jennifer.Hernandez@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jennifer Moore660-4299 Jennifer.Moore@gcccd.eduC103 Learning Assistance Center Specialist    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jeri Edelen660-4423 Jeri.Edelen@gcccd.eduC140 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jessica Murguia 660-4422 Jessica.Murguia@gcccd.eduI-113 Student Success Coordinator    High Sch. Comm. Relations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jessica Thompson  Jessica.Thompson@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Jesus Miranda 660-4007 Jesus.Miranda@gcccd.eduE-109B Associate Dean of Student Equity and Engagement    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jim Hannibal 660-4266 Jim.Hannibal@gcccd.eduK117 Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joanee Johnson  Joanee.Johnson@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jodi Reed660-4465 Jodi.Reed@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joe Jones644-7454 x3741 JR.Jones@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joe Souza 660-4664 Joe.Souza@gcccd.eduC121 Network Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Abel 644-7454 x3441 John.Abel@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Butcher  John.Butcher@gcccd.edu SURV Instr    Surveying  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Escobedo 660-4745 John.Escobedo@gcccd.eduE109A Title V Activity Director    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Gerstenberg  John.Gerstenberg@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Harris  John.Harris17817@gcccd.edu Music Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  John Klein 980-2018 Johnhklein@pga.comD335 Men and Women's Golf Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Tarpley    History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Thomas 660-4262 John.Thomas@gcccd.eduM107 OH Coordinator    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  John Tuerberg  John.Tuerberg@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Johnny Nguyen  Johnny.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jolene Crowley Jolene.Crowley@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jonathan Kropp 660-4045 Jonathan_Kropp@gcccd.eduL104 Interim Director - Center for Innovation    Grants  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jonathon Davis  Jonathon_Davis@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jose Villarreal  Jose.Villarreal@gcccd.eduH209 Chemistry Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joseph D'Amato 660-4320 Joe.DAmato@gcccd.eduE111D Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joseph Kelliher 644-7454 x3196   Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joseph Osborne 660-4251 Joseph.Osborne@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joseph Young660-4789 Joseph.Young@gcccd.eduF-610 Water/Wastewater Technology Instructor    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joshua Eggleton  Joshua.Eggleton@gcccd.edu Art Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Joshua Hall  Joshua.Hall@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  JT Tomaschke 660-4469 Jennifer.Tomaschke@gcccd.eduD332 Women's Head Soccer Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Juan Acosta 644-7454 x3331  B120 Instructor    Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Judi Smith 660-4797 Judith.Smith@gcccd.eduA-315 Up! Coordinator/Adjunct Counselor, EOPS    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Judith Allen  Judith.Allen@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Judith Phillips 644-7454 x3056 Judith.Phillips@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Judy Shinkan 660-4387 Judy.Shinkan@gcccd.eduF201 Printing Operations Assist Sr    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Julia Busch  Julia.Busch@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Julianna Barnes 660-4221 Julianna.Barnes@gcccd.eduF-119 President of Cuyamaca College    President  (Cuyamaca)  
  Julie Garboi 644-7454 x3112   ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Julie Godfrey Horn 660-4296 Julie.Godfrey@gcccd.eduF726 EHSM Instructor    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Julie Graboi  Julie.Graboi@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Julie Jones  Juli.Jones@gcccd.edu History Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Julie Kahler 660-4223 Julie.Kahler@gcccd.eduF106 Instructional Operations Supervisor    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)