Last updated: Thursday, August 17, 2017 10:31 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Jacqueline Hall 644-7975 Jacqueline.Hall@gcccd.edu88-980 Cenergistic Specialist    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Jacqueline Osborne 644-7632 Jacqueline.Osborne@gcccd.edu38J Sr Recruiter/Employment Services    Human Resources  (District)  
  Janet Snelling 644-7046 Janet.Snelling@gcccd.edu38E Dir Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Jennifer Danks 644-7570 Jennifer.Danks@gcccd.edu86-806 Chancellor/Governing Board Office Supv    Chancellor  (District)  
  Jennifer Fujimoto 644-7591 Jennifer.Fujimoto@gcccd.edu80-853 Sr Dir Fiscal Services    Accounting  (District)  
  Jennine Boschock 644-7630 Jennine.Boschock@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Tech    Payroll  (District)  
  Jenny Aquino 644-7643 Jenny.Aquino@gcccd.edu38E Benefits Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Jerry Jimenez 619-644-7775 Jerry.Jimenez@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Jerry Williamson 644-7787 Jerry.Williamson@gcccd.edu86-822 Dir of Computer Serv/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Jessica McKean 644-7098 Jessica.McKean@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Jim Davies 644-7031 jdavies@gafcon.com87-100 Sr Project Manager Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  Joel Lopez 644-7654 Joel_Lopez@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Specialist    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  John Campbell 644-7539 John.Campbell@gcccd.edu86-823 Programmer Analyst Sr/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  John Saric 644-7538 John.Saric@gcccd.edu86-820 Programmer Analyst Sr/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  John Sorman 644-7565 John.Sorman@gcccd.edu86-814 Database/Web Admin/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  John Valencia 644-7109 John.Valencia@gcccd.edu83 VC Workforce and Organizational Dev    Workforce and Organizational Development  (District)  
  Jon Langteau 660-4711 Jon.Langteau@gcccd.eduElec Trailer Electrical Maintenance Lead    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)