Last updated: Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:15 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Kaitlin Dyer  Kaitlin.Dyer@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kamala Balasubramanian 644-7506 Kamala.Balasub@gcccd.edu52-568B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kamilla Abilova 644-7454 x3497 Kamilla.Abilova@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Bishop 660-4608 Karen.Bishop3@gcccd.eduD334 Interim Tennis Coach    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karen Butland  Karen.Butland@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Caires644-7461 Karen.Caires@gcccd.edu41-140 Exercise Science Assoc Professor/Basketball(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Dobyns  Karen.Dobyns@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Hern  Karen.Hern@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Kline 644-7801 Karen.Kline@gcccd.edu80-853 Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Karen Knox 660-4543 Karen.Knox@gcccd.eduA201 Student Services Specialist    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karen Markowitz 644-7454 x3682 Karen.Markowitz@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Karen McCoy 644-7491 Karen.McCoy@gcccd.edu70-269 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Karen Sumek Karen.Sumek@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karen Williams 644-7454 x3094 Karen.Williams@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kari McKinnon 644-7806 Kari.McKinnon@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Kari Wergeland660-4412 Kari.Wergeland@gcccd.eduL-103 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karl Sherlock644-7871 Karl.Sherlock@gcccd.edu52-558B English Assoc Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Karla Gutierrez 660-4360 Karla.Gutierrez@gcccd.eduF504       (Cuyamaca)  
  Karla Hernandez  Karla.Gutierrez@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karolia Macias .668-1732 Karolia.Macias@gcccd.edu10-164B Counselor/SSSP Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Karoline Sato  Karoline.Sato@gcccd.edu CVTE Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Karoon Chanthavong 644-7442 Karoon.Chanthavong@gcccd.edu84-100 Maintenance Worker Sr-HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Kasi Althaus 644-7587 Kasi.Althaus@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Katalin Patonai  Katalin.Patonai@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Kate Miller660-4695 Kate.Miller@gcccd.eduE113A CTE Support Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Katherine Achacoso  Katherine.Achacoso@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Katherine Meek660-4768 Katherine.Meek@gcccd.eduE121A Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Katherine Muckle  Katherine.Muckle@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Katherine Naimark  Katherine.Naimark@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Katherine Veizaga 644-7211 Katherine.Veizaga@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Katherine Vilchez .668-1736 Katherine.Vilchez@gcccd.edu10-109F EOPS/Dream Center Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Kathie Nino 644-7549 Kathie.Nino@gcccd.edu34-281 CTE Prog Assist    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Kathleen Aylward 644-7987 Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathleen Aylward644-7987 Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Assist Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kathleen Flynn 644-7706 Kathleen.Flynn@gcccd.edu70-111 Learning Assist Center Spec/Math Center    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kathleen Meyer 644-7408 Kathy.Meyer@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Kathleen Nelson  Kathleen.Nelson@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathleen Oatsval 660-4459 hofam@sbcglobal.netMuseum Director of Heritage of the Americas Museum    Museum  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathleen Robles  Kathleen.Robles@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Kathleen Shumate 644-7454 x3903 Kathleen.Shumate@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kathryn Ingrum  Kathryn.Ingrum@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Kathryn Johnson  Kathryn.Johnson@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Kathryn Kotowski Kathy.Kotowski@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathryn Nette660-4345 Kathryn.Nette@gcccd.eduH210 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathryn Valdivia 644-7454 x3146   Hum/Phil Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathy Sentz 644-7323 Kathy.Sentz@gcccd.edu31-360 Clerical Assist Sr/AOJ    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Katie Cabral  Katie.Cabral@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Katie Cabral 660-4746 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.eduE109A Campus Researcher    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Katie Kozlik  Katherine.Kozlik@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Katrina VanderWoude 644-7103 Katrina.VanderWoude@gcccd.edu10-115 Vice President Academic Affairs    Vice President Academic Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Keiko Ito 644-7454 x3504 Keiko.Ito@gcccd.edu World Lang Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Keith Chan  Keith.Chan@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Keith Cole 644-7055 Kcole@gafcon.com87-100 Sr Project Manager Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  Keith Rego    EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Keith Sears  Keith.Sears@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Keith Sherer  Keith.Sherer@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Keith Sherer  Keith.Sherer@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Kelli Magargal  Kelli.Magargal@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kelly Clark 644-7454 x3517 Kelly.Clark@gcccd.edu Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kelly Cress 644-7034 kcress@gafcon.com87-100 Project Controls Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)  
  Kelly Jackson 644-7668 Kelly.Jackson@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Kelly Menck 644-7321 Kelly.Menck@gcccd.edu31-360 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Kelly Mooney 660-4443 Kelly.Mooney@gcccd.eduE105 CTE Project Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kelly Togerson  ktogerson@yahoo.com Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kelly White 644-7599 Kelly.White@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Kelsey Parker  Kelsey.Parker@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Kelvin Starr  Kelvin.Starr@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ken Anderson 644-7454 x3798 Kenneth.Anderson@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Ken Ard 644-7859 Ken.Ard@gcccd.edu26-230I Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Ken Emmons 644-7807 Ken.Emmons@gcccd.edu88-980 Sr. Director Districtwide Facilities    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Ken Grimes 660-4474 Ken.Grimes@gcccd.eduA200 Admin Assist III/Counseling    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ken Oberlander 644-7454 x3104 Kenneth.Oberlander@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kendall Padrick  Kendell.Padrick@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Kenneth Coleman 644-7654 Kenneth.Coleman@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Kenneth Roberge 644-7413 Kenneth.Roberge@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Kerri Etzel 644-7178 Kerri.Etzel@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Kerri Ewing 644-7883 Kerri.Ewing@gcccd.edu38H Development Specialist    Advancement and Communications /Public Information  (District)  
  Kerry Kilber Rebman 660-4405 Kerry.KilberRebman@gcccd.eduF-105 Dean of Learning and Tech. Resources    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kevin Corcoran  Kevin.Corcoran@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Kevin Gossett  Kevin.Gossett@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kevin Pratte 660-4216 Kevin.Pratte@gcccd.eduD-335 Women's Volleyball Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kevin Shufford  Kevin.Shufford@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Kevin Spiro  Kevin.Spiro@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Kevin Staff  Kevin.Staff@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kevin Stovall  Kevin.Stovall@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Khalid Alkurie .644-3766 Khalid_Alkhurie@gcccd.edu60-140 Community Liaison    Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Kim Cameron 644-7360 Kim.Cameron@gcccd.edu70-154 Multi Media Assist    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Kim Frost 644-7022 Kim.Frost@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Supv    Payroll  (District)  
  Kim Roser-Kedward 644-7552 Kim.Roser-Kedward@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Kim Widdes 644-7579 Kim.Widdes@gcccd.edu80-861 Dir Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Kim R Martin  Richard.Martin@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Kimberlee Wirig 644-7454 x3636 Kimberlee.Wirig@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Kimberly Dudzik 660-4593 Kim.Dudzik@gcccd.eduH243 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kimberly Gioscia 660-4453 Kimberly.Gioscia@gcccd.eduH103 Administrative Assistant III    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kimberly Johnson  Kimberly.Johnson@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Kimberly Wolfe 644-7454 x3291 Kimberly.Wolfe@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kirstyn Wagner 644-7130 Kirstyn_Wagner@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Kris Saradpon 644-7420 Kris.Saradpon@gcccd.edu60-174 Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Krissy Lovering 644-7342 Krissy.Lovering@gcccd.edu37-300 Earth Science Tech    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kristin Arcidiacono 644-7454 x3930 Kristin.Arcidiacono@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Kristin Hargrove644-7454 x3618 Kristin.Hargrove@gcccd.edu History Professor    History  (Grossmont)  
  Kristin McGregor 660-4719 Kristin.McGregor@gcccd.eduB353 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kristin Stafford 644-7303 Kristin.Stafford@gcccd.edu34-256 Health Professions Spec    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Kristin Zink 660-4512 Kristin.Zink@gcccd.eduCCDC CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kristina Delgado 644-7843 Kristina.Delgado@gcccd.edu38J Operations Specialist/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Kristina Sundblad 644-7889 Kristina.Sundblad@gcccd.edu70-211 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Kristine Johanns 644-7766 Kristine.Johanns@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Operations Facilitator    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Kristy Ford  Kristy.Ford@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Krystle Marshall  Krystle.Marshall@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Kurt Brauer 644-7052 Kurt.Brauer@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodial Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Kyle Bowe  Kyle.Bowe@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Kyle Havens  Kyle.Havens@gcccd.edu       (Cuyamaca)  
  Kyle Havens  Kyle.Havens@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Kyle Smith 644-7700 Kyle.Smith@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assist    Warehouse  (District)  
  Kyle Sorensen  Jonathan.Sorensen@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Kyleb Wild  Kyleb.Wild@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)