Last updated: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:49 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Karen Bishop 660-4608 Karen.Bishop3@gcccd.eduD334 Interim Tennis Coach    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karen Knox 660-4543 Karen.Knox@gcccd.eduA201 Student Services Specialist    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karen Sumek Karen.Sumek@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karen Williams 644-7454 x3094 Karen.Williams@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kari Wergeland660-4412 Kari.Wergeland@gcccd.eduL-103 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karla Gutierrez 660-4360 Karla.Gutierrez@gcccd.eduF504       (Cuyamaca)  
  Karla Hernandez  Karla.Gutierrez@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kate Miller660-4695 Kate.Miller@gcccd.eduE113A CTE Support Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Katherine Meek660-4768 Katherine.Meek@gcccd.eduE121A Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Katherine Naimark  Katherine.Naimark@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathleen Aylward 644-7987 Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathleen Nelson  Kathleen.Nelson@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathleen Oatsval 660-4459 hofam@sbcglobal.netMuseum Director of Heritage of the Americas Museum    Museum  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathryn Kotowski Kathy.Kotowski@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathryn Nette660-4345 Kathryn.Nette@gcccd.eduH210 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kathryn Valdivia 644-7454 x3146   Hum/Phil Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Katie Cabral 660-4746 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.eduE109A Campus Researcher    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Keith Rego    EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Keith Sherer  Keith.Sherer@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kelly Mooney 660-4443 Kelly.Mooney@gcccd.eduE105 CTE Project Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kelly Togerson  ktogerson@yahoo.com Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kelvin Starr  Kelvin.Starr@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ken Grimes 660-4474 Ken.Grimes@gcccd.eduA200 Admin Assist III/Counseling    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ken Oberlander 644-7454 x3104 Kenneth.Oberlander@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kerry Kilber Rebman 660-4405 Kerry.KilberRebman@gcccd.eduF-105 Dean of Learning and Tech. Resources    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kevin Pratte 660-4216 Kevin.Pratte@gcccd.eduD-335 Women's Volleyball Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kevin Staff  Kevin.Staff@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kevin Stovall  Kevin.Stovall@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kimberly Dudzik 660-4593 Kim.Dudzik@gcccd.eduH243 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kimberly Gioscia 660-4453 Kimberly.Gioscia@gcccd.eduH103 Administrative Assistant III    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kimberly Wolfe 644-7454 x3291 Kimberly.Wolfe@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kristin McGregor 660-4719 Kristin.McGregor@gcccd.eduB353 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kristin Zink 660-4512 Kristin.Zink@gcccd.eduCCDC CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kyle Havens  Kyle.Havens@gcccd.edu       (Cuyamaca)