Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 1:10 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Karen Kline 644-7801 Karen.Kline@gcccd.edu80-853 Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Kasi Althaus 644-7587 Kasi.Althaus@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Keith Cole 644-7055 Kcole@gafcon.com87-100 Sr Project Manager Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  Kelly Cress 644-7034 kcress@gafcon.comL-107 Project Controls Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)  
  Ken Emmons 644-7807 Ken.Emmons@gcccd.edu88-980 Sr. Director Districtwide Facilities    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Kenneth Coleman 644-7654 Kenneth.Coleman@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Kerri Ewing 644-7883 Kerri.Ewing@gcccd.edu38H Development Specialist    Advancement and Communications /Public Information  (District)  
  Kim Frost 644-7022 Kim.Frost@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Supv    Payroll  (District)  
  Kim Widdes 644-7579 Kim.Widdes@gcccd.edu80-861 Dir Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Kristina Delgado 644-7843 Kristina.Delgado@gcccd.edu38J Operations Specialist/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Kyle Smith 644-7700 Kyle.Smith@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assist    Warehouse  (District)