Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:09 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Laci Diaz 660-4228 Laci.Diaz@gcccd.eduF115 Admin Assist IV/VP Admin Serv    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laila Vejar 660-4251 Laila.Vejar@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lamia Raffo 660-4356 Lamia.Raffo@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Larissa Dorman    Political Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Larry McLemore 660-4065 Larry.McLemore@gcccd.eduE-105 Dean of Career and Technical Education    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laura Keller 660-4304 Laura.Keller@gcccd.eduA319 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laura Sim  Laura.Sim@gcccd.edu Instructor Exercise Science      (Cuyamaca)  
  Lauren Halsted660-4022 Lauren.Halsted@gcccd.eduB173 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lauren Vaknin 660-4295 Lauren.Vaknin@gcccd.eduI-115 Assoc Dean of Student Affairs    ASCC  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie Brown  Laurie.Brown@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie Furry  Laurie.Furry@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie LeBlanc660-4454 Laurie.LeBlanc@gcccd.eduH209 Chemistry Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie Mosier 660-4579 Laurie.Mosier@gcccd.eduF115 Project Coordinator    Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laurie Woods 644-7454 x3108 Laurie.Woods@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lawrence Terbell  Larence.Terbell@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Layla Shaba 660-4484 Layla.Shaba@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Leah Rottke Leah.Rottke@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lekaa Yaldekko 660-4696 Lekaa.Yaldekko@gcccd.eduA 113 Student Services Assist.    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lilia Pulido660-4434 Lilia.Pulido@gcccd.eduA217 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Linda Buttles 644-7454 x3136 Linda.Buttles@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Linda Dillard 644-7454 x3302 Linda.Dillard@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lindy Brazil660-4372 Lindy.Brazil@gcccd.eduB266 Composition Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lisa DiBella 660-4343 Lisa.DiBella@gcccd.eduA319 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lisa Uhrhammer 660-4742 Lisa.Uhrhammer@gcccd.eduE112B Program Coordinator, National Science Foundation Grant      (Cuyamaca)  
  Lori Senini 660-4766 Lori.Senini@gcccd.eduI134 Health Services Supervisor    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lucinda Hollands 644-7454 x3257 Lucinda.Hollands@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Luis Guerrero    Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Luz Maldonado  Luz.Maldonado@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Lyman Connolly 660-4054 Lyman.Connolly@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lyn Neylon660-4241 Lyn.Neylon@gcccd.eduB355 ESL/English/Humanities/ Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)