Last updated: Sunday, April 30, 2017 7:50 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Laura Gordon 644-7745 Laura.Gordon@gcccd.edu38J Account/Payroll Tech, Sr/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Laura Murphey 644-7712 Laura.Murphey@gcccd.edu86-819 Business Analyst/IS Dept    Information Systems  (District)  
  Laurie Lovell 644-7109 Laurie.Lovell@gcccd.edu38H Executive Assistant/VC Workforce & Organizational Development    Workforce and Organizational Development  (District)  
  Leif Christiansen 644-7734 Leif.Christiansen@gcccd.edu80-860 Research Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Leomar Huhnke 644-7654 Leomar.Huhnke@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Linda Bertolucci 644-7799 Linda.Bertolucci@gcccd.edu80-852 Sr Director/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Loretta Walden 644-7972 lwalden@gafcon.com88-980 Technology Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)