Last updated: Sunday, February 26, 2017 6:30 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Madeline Noakes  Madeline.Noakes@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mahmoud Balegh 644-7454 x3147 Mahmoud.Balegh@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mai Thai  Mai.Thai@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mailei Vargas  Mailei.Vargas@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Manuel Lorenzo 660-4051 Manuel.Lorenzo@sodexo.com Sodexo General Manager    Food Service  (Cuyamaca)  
  Manuel Mancillas-Gomez660-4327 Manuel.Mancillas-Gom@gcccd.eduB175 Assistant Professor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marcella Brown 660-4539 Marcella.Brown@gcccd.eduA216 Student Servs Spec    Assessment  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marco Raya  Marco.Raya@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Margaret Jones 660-4529 Margaret.Jones@gcccd.eduA116A Speech/Language Spec    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Maria Berumen  Maria.Berumen@gcccd.edu Spanish Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Maria Gearhart 660-4419 Maria.Gearhart@gcccd.eduC137 Interim Multi Media Tech.    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Maricela Santacruz  Maricela.Santacruz@gcccd.edu Financial Aid Assistant, Senior    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marie Ramos, Ph.D. 660-4255 Marie.Ramos@gcccd.eduB356 Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mark Cossano 660-4417 Mark.Cossano@gcccd.eduC137 Multi Media Tech Sr    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mark Koenes 660-4277 Mark.Koenes@gcccd.eduJ111 Grounds Maintenance Worker, Senior    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marsha Fralick  Marsha.Fralick@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Martha Galvan 660-4471 Martha.Galvan@gcccd.eduA-300 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Martha Kennedy    English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Martin DuBord 660-4500 Martin.Dubord@gcccd.eduWHSE Custodial Supervisor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marvelyn Bucky 660-4202 Marvelyn.Bucky@gcccd.eduB266 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Asher-Fitzpatrick 660-4236 Mary.Asher@gcccd.eduA116B Learning Disabilities Spec/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Eden 660-4433 Mary.Eden@gcccd.eduA211 Interim Supv Counseling Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Ford  Mary.Ford@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Fouda  Mary.Fouda@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Garcia  Mary.Garcia@gcccd.edu Councelor/Interim FYE Coordinator      (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Sessom660-4362 Mary.Sessom@gcccd.eduE111C Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Touchet  Mary.Touchet@gcccd.edu       (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Watkins 660-4484   BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mary Beth Graham 660-4247 Mary.Graham@gcccd.eduB174 Instr English/English, Reading, Writing & ESL Center Director    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Max De Los Santos 660-4251 Max.DeLosSantos@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Melinda Shacklett  Melinda.Shacklett@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Melissa Odom    Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Melissa Wolfson  Melissa.Woilfson@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Merryl Nelson 644-7454 x3009 Merryl.Nelson@gcccd.edu     Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Allen 660-4685 Michael.Allen@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Aubry 660-4217 Michael.Aubry@gcccd.eduE111B Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Bazzi Michael.Bazzi@gcccd.edu Aramaic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Crume 660-4277 Michael.Crume@gcccd.edu Grounds Maintenance Worker, Senior      (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Elizondo  Michael.Elizondo@gcccd.edu Communications Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Erickson 660-4569 Michael.Erickson@gcccd.eduF106 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Higgins    Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Love 660-4240 Michael.Love@gcccd.eduA300 Acting CARE Coordinator/Counselor      (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Streeter  Michael.Streeter@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael Uhrhammer Mike.Uhrhammer@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michelle Ditomaso    PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Michelle Garcia 660-4646 Michelle.Garcia@gcccd.eduH242 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michelle Kotulski  Michelle.Kotulski@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mike Gilchrist 660-4336 Michael.Gilchrist@gcccd.eduI133 Bookstore Manager    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Miles Scott 660-4733 Miles.Scott@gcccd.eduE113D Point Loma Nazarene University Program Advisor    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Miriam Simpson 660-4271 Miriam.Simpson@gcccd.eduH-243 Physics Instructor    Physics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mital Shah  Mital.Shah@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mitra Ahsan  Mitra.Ahsan@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Molly Ash 660-4730 Molly.Ash@gcccd.eduE-112B CTE-Enhancement Fund      (Cuyamaca)  
  Monica Ponce    Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Moriah Gonzalez-Meeks 660-4212 Moriah.GonzalezMeeks@gcccd.eduF516 History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  My-Linh Nguyen 660-4208 My-Linh.Nguyen@gcccd.eduA-209 SSSP Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)