Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 1:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Magdalena Cezarina Gramada  Cezarina.Gramada@gcccd.edu Physical Sci Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Maite Valladolid-Guzman 644-7454 x3605 Maite.Valladolid@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Malia Molina 644-7470 Malia.Molina@gcccd.edu24-276 Art History Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Manny Lopez 644-7460 Manny.Lopez@gcccd.edu21-247A Theatre Production Design Tech    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Manuel Rivera-Cepeda 644-7454 x3633 Manny.Cepeda@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Marci Lecture 644-7203 Marci.Lecture@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Margaret Drehobl 644-7355 Margaret.Drehobl@gcccd.edu70-154 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Margaret Rance  Margaret.Rance@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Margaret Van Blaricom 644-7454 x3639 Margaret.VanBlar@gcccd.edu50-590T English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Margaret (Peggy) Zechar  Margaret.Zechar@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Maria Baeza 644-7353 Maria.Baeza@gcccd.edu70-086 Creative Serv Design Spec    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Maria De La Cruz 644-7698 Maria.Delacruz@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Specialist/EOPS    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Maria Martinez 644-7205 Maria.Martinez@gcccd.edu21-253 Counselor/Veterans    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Maria Pak644-7860 Maria.Pak@gcccd.edu70-210 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Maria Denise Aceves 644-7983 Mariadenise.Aceves@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/Articulation    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Mariam Mena  Mariam.Mena@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Marian Doherty Marian.Doherty@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Marianna Spinelli 644-7454 x3520 Marianna.Spinelli@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Marie Nacionales  Marie.Nacionales@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Marina Laneri  Marina.LaneriSchroed@gcccd.edu World Lang Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Mario Chacon 644-7819 Mario.Chacon@gcccd.edu60-125G Associate Dean of EOPS/CARE/CAFYES & CalWORKs    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Marion DeKoning 644-7241 Marion.de.Koning@gcccd.edu24-276 Art History Professor/Study Abroad    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Marion Rodewald 644-7454 x3548 Marion.Rodewald@gcccd.edu26-230I Music Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Marit Evans-Layng 644-7454 x3157 Marit.Evans-Layng@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Mark Brown 644-7413 Mark.Brown@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Mark Freeman  Mark.Freeman@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Mark Goodman 644-7886 Mark.Goodman@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geography Professor    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Mark Kelley  Mark.Kelley@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Mark Poupard .644-3947 Mark.Poupard@gcccd.edu50-590R ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Mark Pressnall 644-7867 Mark.Pressnall@gcccd.edu70-220 Business Office Technology Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Marlene Barr 644-7112 Marlene.Barr@gcccd.edu60-120 DSPS Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Marsha Gable 644-7107 Marsha.Gable@gcccd.edu10-115 VP Student Services    Vice President Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Marsha Raybourn 644-7153 Marsha.Raybourn@gcccd.edu10-124A Instructional Operation Supv    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Marta Jiacoletti 644-7454 x3530 Marta.Keeney-Jiacole@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Martha Bandini 644-7454 x3935 Martha.Bandini@gcccd.edu Italian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Martha Clavelle 644-7188 Martha.Clavelle@gcccd.edu10-162 Dean Counseling Services    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Martha Mathiesen  Martha.Mathiesen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Martin Hipwell 644-7599 Martin.Hipwell@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Martin Larter644-7346 Martin.Larter@gcccd.edu30-220 Chemistry Assist Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Martin Tuller 644-7454 x3806 Martin.Tuller@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Marty Ennis644-7522 Marty.Ennis@gcccd.edu54-506B History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Mary Askar  Mary.Askar@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Mary Barendse  Mary.Barendse@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Career & Technical Education  (Grossmont)  
  Mary Courtney  Mary.Courtney@gcccd.edu31-372 Child Dev Professor    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Mary Leslie 644-7533 Mary.Leslie@gcccd.edu54-512B Business Office Technology Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Mary Stout  Mary.Stout@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Mary Ellen Ward 644-7454 x3951 MaryEllen.Ward@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Maryam Rastvan 644-7123 Maryam.Rastvan@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  MaryAnn Landry 644-7162 Maryann.Landry@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/English & Social/Behavioral Sci    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Mathew Lesser 644-7454 x3744 Matthew.Lesser@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Matt Kinseth  Matthew.Kinseth@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Matthew Davis 644-7624 Matthew.Davis@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Matthew Ring 644-7192 Matthew.Ring@gcccd.edu60-130 Mental Health Counselor    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Matthew Savage  Matthew.Savage@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Matthew Searle  Matthew.Searle@gcccd.edu Phyc/Psc Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Maura Mehrian 644-7716 Maura.Mehrian@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Coord    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Mauricio Cordeiro  Mauricio.Cordeiro@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Maya Kruglyak 644-7454 x3747 Maya.Kruglyak@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Megan Baker  Megan.Baker@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Megan Haber 644-7877 Megan.Haber@gcccd.edu41-139 Exercise Science Instr/Tennis(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Mehdi Safaee 644-7454 x3909 Mehdi.Safaee@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Melanie Nelson  Melanie.Nelson@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Melissa Adao 644-7454 x3508 Melissa.Adao@gcccd.edu Dance Assoc Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Melissa Benton 644-7112 Melissa.Benton@gcccd.edu60-120 DSPS Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Melissa Karolides 644-7454 x3826 Melissa.Karolides@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Melissa Lotero  Melissa.Hernandez@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Melissa Paule  Melissa.Paule@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Melissa Wimbs 644-7093 Melissa.Benton@gcccd.edu60-120 Student Serv Assist/DSPS    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Melonie Grinnell 644-7260 Melonie.Grinnell@gcccd.edu26-230H Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Melvin Amov  Mel.Amov@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Memorie Yasuda 644-7454 x3972 Memorie.Yasuda@gcccd.edu Oceanography Instr    Oceanography  (Grossmont)  
  Micah Berger 644-7454 x3762 Micah.Berger@gcccd.edu52-563B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Micah Jendian644-7458 Micah.Jendian@gcccd.edu52-560A English Assist Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Barendse 644-7521 Michael.Barendse@gcccd.edu54-516B Business Assoc Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Blood .286-4837 Michael.Blood@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Copenhaver 644-7126 Michael.Copenhaver@gcccd.edu10-109J Director Financial Aid    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Michael DeMonto  Michael.Demonto@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Doud  Michael.Doud@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Golden644-7332 Michael.Golden@gcccd.edu30-118 Biology Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Hootner 644-7454 x3503 Michael.Hootner@gcccd.edu41-133 Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Lambe 644-7454 x3536 Michael.Lambe@gcccd.edu30-124 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Lines 644-7320 Michael.Lines@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Michael McHan  Michael.McHan@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Michael McKeon 644-7264 Michael.McKeon@gcccd.edu21-246A Stagecraft Tech/Theater    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Orr Michael.Orr@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Perez 644-7746 Michael.Perez@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Perez 644-7746 Michael.Perez@gcccd.edu60-125     Foster Youth Services  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Reese 644-7163 Mike.Reese@gcccd.edu10-136 Dean Math, Natural Sci, ES and Wellness    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Stewart 644-7619 Michael.Stewart2@gcccd.edu31-360 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Tew    AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Michael Wilson Michael.Wilson@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Michaela Vargas  Michaela.Vargas@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Michele Martens 644-7728 Michele.Martens@gcccd.edu70-179 Admin Assist III/LRC    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Michele Perchez 644-7335 Michele.Perchez@gcccd.edu30-134 Biology Assoc Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Michele Toral .668-1760 Michele.Toral@gcccd.edu10-161A PUENTE Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Michele Weaver 644-7454 x3978 Michele.Weaver@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Michelle Crooks .644-3912 Michelle.Crooks@gcccd.edu52-565B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Michelle Rowe-Odom 644-7454 x5001 Michelle.Odom@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Michelle Snyder644-7454 x3451 Michelle.Snyder@gcccd.edu41-144 Culinary Arts/Exercise Science Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Michelle Tucker 644-7454 x3891 Michelle.Tucker@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Miguel Elizondo 644-7454 x3736 Michael.Elizondo@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Miguel Muniozguren 644-7454 x3800 Miguel.Muniozguren@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Mika Miller 644-7182 Mika.Miller@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec/Sr Intl Students    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Mike Conniry 644-7454 x3512 Michael.Conniry@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Mike Gilchrist 644-7664 Michael.Gilchrist@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Manager    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Mike Jordan 644-7404 Michael.Jordan@gcccd.edu41-137 Exercise Science Instr/Football    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Mike Qualls  Mike.Qualls@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Mike R Callison 644-7454 x3745 Mike.Callison@gcccd.edu AOJ Assoc Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Miranda Bowersox    AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Mirella Heidrich 644-7454 x3553 Mirella.Heidrich@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Miriam Pollack 644-7454 x3868 Mimi.Pollack@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Miriam Voth  Miriam.Voth@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Mohammad Sadegh Emami 644-7454 x3638 Mohammad.Emami@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Monalisa Patnaik  Monalisa_Patnaik@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Monica Blando 644-7190 Monica.Blando@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Assist Sr    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Monica Hernandez  Monica.Hernandez@gcccd.edu CCS Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Monserat Arango 644-7128 Monserat_Arango@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Morgan Hamilton  Morgan.Hamilton@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Munoz Susy  Susana.Munoz@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Munqith Alhajjaj 644-7206 Munqith.Alhajjaj@gcccd.edu38B-342D Welcome Back Center Manager    Welcome Back Center  (Grossmont)  
  Myles Marchand  Myles.Marchand@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)