Last updated: Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:50 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Nabil Abu-Ghazaleh 644-7100 Nabil.Abu-Ghazaleh@gcccd.edu10-115 President Grossmont    President  (Grossmont)  
  Nadia Almaguer 644-7127 Nadia.Almaguer@gcccd.edu10-109G Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Nadra Farina-Hess 644-7390 Nadra.Farina-Hess@gcccd.edu70-179 Interim Dean Library and Learning Resources    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Nallely Gecik 644-7213 Nallely.Gecik@gcccd.edu10-162 Counseling Supv    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Nancy Asbury 660-4405 Nancy.Asbury@gcccd.eduC142 Admin Assist III/LRC    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nancy Boskin-Mullen 644-7454 x3660 Nancy.Boskin-Mullen@gcccd.edu Dance Assoc Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Nancy Buck  Nancy.Buck@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Assist Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Nancy Jennings 660-4319 Nancy.Jennings@gcccd.eduB251 Speech Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nancy Speckman    Policial Science Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nancy Tendal 644-7350 Nancy.Tendal@gcccd.edu34-268 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nanette Wier 660-4265 Nanette.Wier@gcccd.eduB251 Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Naomi Young 644-7454 x3712 Naomi.Young@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Narges Heidari 644-7217 Narges.Heidari@gcccd.edu10-166A Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Natalia Aylett 644-7493 Natalia.Aylett@gcccd.edu50-590T ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Natalie Ray 644-7826 Natalie.Ray@gcccd.edu10-164C Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Natalie Yturralde 644-7761 Natalie.Yturralde@gcccd.edu88-980 Admin Assist III/Facil Planning Dev/Elec Maint    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Natalija Worrell 660-4602 Natalija.Worrell@gcccd.eduR-111 Child Development Technician    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Natalye Pass  Natalye.Pass@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Nathan Eden 644-7413 Nathan.Eden@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Nathan Scharff 644-7812 Nate.Scharff@gcccd.edu54-509A Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Nathan Schaufler 644-7726 Nathan.Schaufler@gcccd.edu70-142 Computer Lab Tech/LRC    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Nayda Luna-Ballatore 644-7454 x3918 Nayda.Luna@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Nazar Aldulaimi 644-7454 x3374 Nazar.Aldulaimi@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Negeen Nikravesh  Negeen.Nikravesh@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nemie Capacia644-7519 Nemie.Capacia@gcccd.edu70-213 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Niall-Conor Garcia 660-4513 Niall-Conor_Garcia@gcccd.eduH213 Chemistry Technician    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nicholas Gekakis  Nicholas.Gekakis@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Nicholas Skvarna  Nick.Skvarna@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Nicholas Spardy Nicholas.Spardy@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nick Comer 644-7064 Nick.Comer@gcccd.edu86-815 Network/Telecommunications Spec/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Nicole Boyer 644-7108 Nicole.Boyer@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV/VP Office    Vice President Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Nicole Conklin 644-7654 Nicole.Conklin@gcccd.edu57-100 Dir Campus and Parking Serv-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Nicole Jones 660-4302 Nicole.Jones@gcccd.eduA206 Dean, Counseling Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nicole Keeley 660-4332 Nicole.Keeley@gcccd.eduA109 Interim CalWorks Counselor Coordinator    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nicole Mosa 660-4298 Nicole.Mosa@gcccd.eduH119 Math Lab Assistant    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Niko Beope  Niko.Beope@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Nina Haskell  Nina.Haskell@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Nirmala Kashyap  Nirmala.Kashyap@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Nobuko Baum 644-7454 x3833 Nobu.Baum@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Noel Puga  Noel.Puga@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)