Last updated: Sunday, April 30, 2017 7:30 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Olga Pilipets 644-7454 x3562 Olga.Pilipets@gcccd.edu31-384B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Olga Vienna 644-7454 x3894 Olga.Vienna@gcccd.edu50-590O English Assoc Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Olivia Carroll  Olivia.Carroll@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Olivia Flores 644-7156 Olivia.Flores@gcccd.edu10-173A Counselor/Transfer Center    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Olivia Krausie 644-7167 Olivia.Krausie@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Ondrea Mesquita 644-7666 Ondrea.Mesquita@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Oralee Holder644-7496 Oralee.Holder@gcccd.edu52-564A English Professor/Chair    English  (Grossmont)  
  Oscar Canedo 644-7454 x3942 Oscar.Canedo@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)