Last updated: Monday, January 16, 2017 1:41 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Pam Camp 644-7411 Pam.Camp@gcccd.edu41-109 Instructional Lab Assist/DSPS    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Pam Farmer660-4519 Pam.Farmer@gcccd.eduD323 Women's Head Coach Tennis    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pamela Benge 644-7612 Pamela.Benge@gcccd.edu60-145 Student Serv Spec/Job Placement    Student Placement and Career Center  (Grossmont)  
  Pamela Fleming 660-4291 Pam.Fleming@gcccd.eduA308 Foster Youth Liaison/Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pandora Warner  Pandy.Warner@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Paolo Espaldon 660-4607 Paolo.Espaldon@gcccd.eduE-112A Director of CTE Enhancement Fund      (Cuyamaca)  
  Pat Chavez 644-7454 x3602 Patricio.Chavez@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Pat Hanscom  Patricia.Hanscom@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pat Miller 644-7454 x3709 Pat.Miller@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Pat Murray 644-7316 Pat.Murray@gcccd.edu34-220 Health Science Tech Sr    Health Science  (Grossmont)  
  Pat Newman660-4554 Pat.Newman@gcccd.eduE111C BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pat Palma 644-7531 Pat.Palma@gcccd.edu54-501B Clerical Assist/World Languages    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Pat Setzer 660-4226 Pat.Setzer@gcccd.eduF-103 Interim Vice President of Instruction    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patrice Braswell644-7881 Patrice.Braswell-Bur@gcccd.edu60-120K DSPS Coordinator    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Patrice Nya 660-4311 Patrice.Nya@gcccd.eduF114 Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patricia Cardozo 644-7454 x3706 Patricia.Cardozo@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Patricia McMurren-Pollock  Patricia.Pollack@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Patricia Santana660-4507 Patricia.Santana@gcccd.eduF504 Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patricia Tackett 660-4451 Patty.Tackett@gcccd.eduM110 Ornamental Horticulture Assistant, Senior    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patrick Aure 644-7423 Patrick.Aure@gcccd.edu42-105 Athletic Academic Advisor    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Patrick Burrus  Patrick.Burrus@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Patrick Giovengo  Patrick.Giovengo@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Grossmont)  
  Patrick McNichols  Alan.McNichols@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Patrick Monaghan 644-7454 x3645 Patrick.Monaghan@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Patrick Thiss 660-4518 Patrick.Thiss@gcccd.eduD328 Head Coach for Men's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patti Manley 644-7454 x3524 Patricia.Manley@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Patty Branton 660-4347 Patty.Branton@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Clerical Assist Sr/Facilities    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patty Sparks 644-7141 Patty.Sparks@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV/ VP Admin Serv    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Paul Carmona    Academic Senate President    Academic Senate  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Carmona660-4253 Paul.Carmona@gcccd.eduF515 Humanties Instructor    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Delys Paul.Delys@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Funk 660-4277 Paul.Funk@gcccd.eduWHSE Grounds Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Silva 660-4245 Paul.Silva@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker, Senior-HVAC    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Paul Turounet 644-7482 Paul.Turounet@gcccd.edu20-112 Art Professor    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Paul Vincent 644-7741 Paul.Vincent@gcccd.edu54-517B Spanish Professor/Chair    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Paul Wassmer 644-7586 Paul.Wassmer@gcccd.edu80-852 Contracts Specialist    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Paula Gaither 644-7715 Paula.Gaither@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Assist Sr    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Paula Margulies 644-7454 x3734 Paula.Margulies@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Paula Tillery 644-7576 Paula.Tillery@gcccd.edu86-805 Admin Assist/VC Business    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Paulette MacIntosh  Paulette.MacIntosh@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Paulette Sottak  Paulette.Sottak@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Paulina Saucedo 660-4232 Paulina.Saucedo@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions & Records Assistant    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pauline Burcham  Pauline.Burcham@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Pearl Lopez644-7651 Pearl.Lopez@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor/InstrChair    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Pedro Porras Pedro.Porras@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Peggy Wells 644-7813 Peggy.Wells@gcccd.edu34-260 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Penny McGrew 644-7463 pmcgrew@gafcon.com87-100 Program Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Perry Grosse 644-7454 x3703 Perry.Grosse@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Pete Colonelli  Alfred.Colonelli@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Pete Nguyen  Peter.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Peter Brooks 644-7049 Peter.Brooks@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Professor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Peter Friedman  Peter.Friedman@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Peter Utgaard660-4367 Peter.Utgaard@gcccd.eduF516 History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Phil Dang  Philip.Dang@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Philip Blanco644-7312 Philip.Blanco@gcccd.edu34-158 Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Philip Lim 644-7454 x3623 Philip.Lim@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Philip Orr  Philip.Orr@gcccd.edu Business Assoc Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Philomena Sefranek  Philomena.Sefranek@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Phoebe Sloane  Phoebe.Sloane@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Phu Nguyen 660-4442 Phu.Nguyen@gcccd.eduC132 Instructional Media Servs Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  President ASGC 644-7532  60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  Preston Hoyt 644-7413 Preston.Hoyt@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Prince Dumaran 660-4793 Pdumaran@gafcon.comF-503 Project manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Priscilla Bartholomew 660-4346 Priscilla.Bartholomew@gcccd.eduI143 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Priscilla Chavez  Priscilla.chavez@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Priscilla Rogers 644-7446 Priscilla.Rogers@gcccd.edu54-513B Intl Marketing and Business Instr    Intl Marketing and Business  (Grossmont)