Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Pam Camp 644-7411 Pam.Camp@gcccd.edu41-109 Instructional Lab Assist/DSPS    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Pamela Benge 644-7612 Pamela.Benge@gcccd.edu60-145 Student Serv Spec/Job Placement    Student Placement and Career Center  (Grossmont)  
  Pandora Warner  Pandy.Warner@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Pat Chavez 644-7454 x3602 Patricio.Chavez@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Pat Miller 644-7454 x3709 Pat.Miller@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Pat Murray 644-7316 Pat.Murray@gcccd.edu34-220 Health Science Tech Sr    Health Science  (Grossmont)  
  Pat Palma 644-7531 Pat.Palma@gcccd.edu54-501B Clerical Assist/World Languages    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Patrice Braswell644-7881 Patrice.Braswell-Bur@gcccd.edu60-120K DSPS Coordinator    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Patricia Cardozo 644-7454 x3706 Patricia.Cardozo@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Patricia Chow  Patricia.Chow@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Patricia McMurren-Pollock  Patricia.Pollack@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Patrick Aure 644-7423 Patrick.Aure@gcccd.edu42-105 Athletic Academic Advisor    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Patrick Burrus  Patrick.Burrus@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Patrick Giovengo  Patrick.Giovengo@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Grossmont)  
  Patrick McNichols  Alan.McNichols@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Patrick Monaghan 644-7454 x3645 Patrick.Monaghan@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Patty Sparks 644-7141 Patty.Sparks@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV/ VP Admin Serv    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Paul Turounet 644-7482 Paul.Turounet@gcccd.edu20-112 Art Professor    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Paul Vincent 644-7741 Paul.Vincent@gcccd.edu54-517B Spanish Professor/Chair    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Paula Gaither 644-7715 Paula.Gaither@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Assist Sr    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Paula Margulies 644-7454 x3734 Paula.Margulies@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Paulette MacIntosh  Paulette.MacIntosh@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Paulette Sottak  Paulette.Sottak@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Pearl Lopez644-7651 Pearl.Lopez@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor/InstrChair    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Peggy Wells 644-7813 Peggy.Wells@gcccd.edu34-260 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Perry Grosse 644-7454 x3703 Perry.Grosse@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Peter Brooks 644-7049 Peter.Brooks@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Professor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Peter Friedman  Peter.Friedman@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Phil Dang  Philip.Dang@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Philip Blanco644-7312 Philip.Blanco@gcccd.edu34-158 Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Philip Lim 644-7454 x3623 Philip.Lim@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Philip Orr  Philip.Orr@gcccd.edu Business Assoc Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Philomena Sefranek  Philomena.Sefranek@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Phoebe Sloane  Phoebe.Sloane@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Polly Parks  Polly.Parks@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  President ASGC 644-7532  60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  Preston Hoyt 644-7413 Preston.Hoyt@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Priscilla Chavez  Priscilla.chavez@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Priscilla Rogers 644-7446 Priscilla.Rogers@gcccd.edu54-513B Intl Marketing and Business Instr    Intl Marketing and Business  (Grossmont)