Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:09 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Raad Jerjis 660-4546 Raad.Jerjis@gcccd.eduA208 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rabie Al-Shaikh 660-4256 Rabie.Alshaikh@gcccd.eduA301 Interim Assistant Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachael Camerino  Rachelle.Camerino@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Rachael Horn  Rachael.Horn@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachael McGlaston  Rachael.McGlaston@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Rachel Farris  Rachel.Farris@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Gloria  Rachel.Gloria@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Jacob-Almeida 660-4363 Rachel.Jacob-Almeida@gcccd.eduF515 Sociology Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachel Krajewski  Rachel.Krajewski@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rachelle Panganiban 660-4205 Rachelle.Panganiban@gcccd.eduA300 Assistant Professor/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rafeal Martinez 644-7413 Raphael.Martinez@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ral Christman  Ral.Christman@gcccd.edu History Instr    Native American Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ramon Davis 660-4277 Ramon.Davis@gcccd.eduWHSE Grounds Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rana Al-Shaikh 660-4351 Rana_Al-Shaikh@gcccd.eduF113 Business Services Specialist & Switchboard    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Randall Nino 644-7454 x3692 Randy.Nino@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Randall Tweed644-7298 Randall.Tweed@gcccd.edu26-230B Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Randy Abshier 644-7044 Randy.Abshier@gcccd.edu41-135 Exercise Science Instr/Baseball    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Randy Beecher 644-7454 x3617 Randy.Beecher@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Randy Gibson  Randy.Gibson@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Ranita Ghosh-Dastidar  Ranita.GhoshDastidar@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Ranmali Rodrigo  Ranmali.Rodrigo@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Raphael Villegas 644-7032 rvillegas@gafcon.com87-100 Project Controls Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Raquel Sojourner 644-7616 Raquel.Sojourner@gcccd.edu10-161 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Raul Galvan 644-7413 Raul.Galvan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Raul Sandelin 644-7454 x3452 Raul.Sandelin@gcccd.edu50-590O English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ray Wolcott 644-7454 x3099 Ray.Wolcott@gcccd.edu Oceanography Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ray R Reyes 660-4206 Ray.Reyes@gcccd.eduA303 Director of Financial Aid    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raymond Funk644-7291 Raymond.Funk@gcccd.edu31-382B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Raymundo Quezada  Raymundo.Quezada@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Reagan Furbish  Reagan.Furbish@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Handley 644-7896 Rebecca.Handley@gcccd.edu34-276 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Huber 660-4632 Rebecca.Huber@gcccd.eduI129A Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rebecca Knittel 644-7454 x3453 Rebecca.Knittel@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Scally  Rebecca.Scally@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Thompson  Rebecca.Thompson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Vasquez  Rebecca.Vasquez@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Wanic  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Rebekah Wanic  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Regan Tu 644-7066 Regan.Tu@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech Sr    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Regina Sandoval 660-4687 Regina.Sandoval@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reine Perry 660-4631 Reine.Perry@gcccd.eduI129B Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rene Caracoza 644-7454 x3634 Rene.Caracoza@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Renee Nasori 644-7615 Renee.Nasori@gcccd.edu60-141 Interim Student Serv Super    Student Placement and Career Center  (Grossmont)  
  Renee Tuller 644-7227 Renee.Tuller@gcccd.edu10-167E Counselor/Professor/Chair    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rex Paris 644-7454 x3650 Rex.Paris@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Reyna Torriente 644-7152 Reyna.Torriente@gcccd.edu10-124 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Rhonda Bauerlein660-4013 Rhonda.Bauerlein@gcccd.eduC111 Instructional Design Tech. Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rhonda Elsaad 660-4325 Rhonda_Elsaad@gcccd.eduF106 Administrative Assistant 1    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rhonda Morris 644-7885 Rhonda.Morris@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Ricardo Galicia 644-7740 Ricardo.Galicia@gcccd.edu83-980 Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Ricardo Macias 644-7393 Ricardo.Macias@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Freedman  Richard.Freedman@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Hardiman 644-7454 x3727 Richard.Hardiman@gcccd.edu36-328 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Richard McMinn 644-7454 x3944 Richard.Mcminn@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Olson  Richard.Olson@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Pacco 644-7454 x3347 Rick.Pacco@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Schaper  Richard.Schaper@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Stevens  Richard.Stevens@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richard Stevens  Richard.Stevens@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Unis 644-7454 x3861 Richard.Unis@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Rick Kirby 644-7481 Richard.Kirby@gcccd.edu86-828 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Rick Michelson  Rick.Michelson@gcccd.edu31-360 AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Rick Osborne 644-7454 x3850 Richard.Osborne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Rie Wilsterman 644-7454 x3464 Rie.Wilsterman@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Rieko Suto 660-4285 Rieko.Suto@gcccd.eduI135 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rina Pasamonik  Rina.Pasamonik@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Rita Shamoon 660-4401 Rita.Shamoon@gcccd.eduA109 Employment and Outreach Coordinator    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rob Wojtkowski660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.eduD322 Head Coach Men's Basketball    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robby Storton  Robby.Storton@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Anness 660-4644 Robert.Anness@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Anness 660-4644 Robert.Anness@gcccd.eduH242 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Captain  Robert.Captain@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Christiansen 660-2268 Robert.Christiansen@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Claesson 644-7882 Robert.Claesson@gcccd.edu41-146 Exercise Science Instr/Cross Country    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Davis 644-7166 Robert.Davis@gcccd.edu10-150 Interim Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Fargo .644-3716 Robert.Fargo@gcccd.edu70-204 Learning & Tech Res Ctr Supv    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Furry Bob.Furry@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Gillespie 644-7515 Robert.Gillespie@gcccd.edu54-510A Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Haywood 644-7454 x3725 Robert.Haywood@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Henry 644-7873 Robert.Henry@gcccd.edu70-208 History Assoc Professor    History  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Lacher  Robert.Lacher@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Montana  Robert.Montano@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Mountain 660-4648 Robert.Mountain@gcccd.eduH110 Network Specialist II/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Robert Murgia  Robert.Murgia@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Neely 644-7413 Robert.Neely@gcccd.edu43-101 Acting Custodian Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Opliger 644-7454 x3652 Robert.Opliger@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Ridgway 644-7454 x3905 Rob.Ridgway@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Stafford  Robert.Stafford@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Weisgerber 660-4251 Robert.Weisgerber@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robert Wetzel 644-7454 x3641 Robert.Wetzel@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Roberta Gottfried 660-4577 Roberta.Gottfried@gcccd.eduC103 Test proctor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robin Sepulveda 644-7803 Robin.Sepulveda@gcccd.edu31-374 Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Robin Thompson 644-7454 x3640 Robin.Thompson@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Robyn Natwick    ASL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rochelle Weiser 644-7364 Rochelle.Weiser@gcccd.edu70-229 Admin Assist I/Prof Dev Academy    Professional Development Academy  (Grossmont)  
  Rocio Zumbado 644-7669 Rocio.Zumbado@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Rocky Rose660-4466 Rocky.Rose@gcccd.eduC127 Web & Tech Support Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rodrigo Gaitan  Rodrigo.Gaitan@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ron Adams 644-7701 Ron.Adams@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Supv    Warehouse  (District)  
  Ron Livingston 644-7544 Ronald.Livingston@gcccd.edu86-821 Programmer Analyst Sr/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Ron Norman Ronald.Norman@gcccd.edu Business Professor    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Ron Strader  Ron.Strader@gcccd.edu Religions Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Ronald Bee  Ronald.Bee@gcccd.edu Political Sci Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Ronald Burgher  Ronald.Burgher@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Grossmont)  
  Ronald Fleming 644-7374 Ron.Fleming@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Roopa Nambiar  Roopa.Nambiar@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Rory Shipowick  Rory.Shipowick@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Rosana Pedroza  Rosana.Pedroza@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Rosario Palazo 644-7688 Rosario.Palazo@gcccd.edu86-801C Financial Analyst    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Rosemarie Kurupas  Rose.Kurupas@gcccd.edu AOJ Assoc Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Rosie Ibarra 644-7691 Rosie.Ibarra@gcccd.edu86-807 Chancellor/Governing Board Office Assist    Chancellor  (District)  
  Ross Cohen644-7825 Ross.Cohen@gcccd.edu Physical Sci Professor    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Rouia Aoneh 644-7454 x3099 Roula.Aoneh@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Roxanne Tuscany 644-7276 Roxanne.Tuscany@gcccd.edu22A-200A5 Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Ruben Ascanio 644-7454 x3688 Ruben.Ascanio@gcccd.edu54-502A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ruben Mendez  Ruben.Mendez@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Rudy Contreras  Rudy.Contreras@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Russell LaPuma644-7454 x3663 Russell.LaPuma@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Russell Sperling  Russ.Sperling@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Ruth Egget  Ruth.Eggett@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Ruth F. Navarro 644-7292 Ruth.Navarro@gcccd.edu54-517A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Althaus 644-7501 Ryan.Althaus@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodial Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Bacchia  Ryan.Bacchia@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ryan Bacchia  Ryan.Bacchia@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Cline 644-7374 Ryan.Cline@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Griffith644-7836 Ryan.Griffith@gcccd.edu52-560A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Shumaker 660-4505 Ryan.Shumaker@gcccd.eduD324 Associate Dean of Athletics / Athletic Director    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ryan Willingham  Ryan.Willingham@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)