Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Raphael Villegas 644-7032 rvillegas@gafcon.com87-100 Project Controls Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Ricardo Galicia 644-7740 Ricardo.Galicia@gcccd.edu83-980 Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Rick Kirby 644-7481 Richard.Kirby@gcccd.edu86-828 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Robert Mountain 660-4648 Robert.Mountain@gcccd.eduH110 Network Specialist II/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Ron Adams 644-7701 Ron.Adams@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Supv    Warehouse  (District)  
  Ron Livingston 644-7544 Ronald.Livingston@gcccd.edu86-821 Programmer Analyst Sr/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Rosario Palazo 644-7688 Rosario.Palazo@gcccd.edu86-801C Financial Analyst    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Rosie Ibarra 644-7691 Rosie.Ibarra@gcccd.edu86-807 Chancellor/Governing Board Office Assist    Chancellor  (District)