Last updated: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:15 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Sahar Abushaban 660-4654 Sahar.Abushaban@gcccd.eduF117 Vice President Administrative Services    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Salvador Espiritu 660-4652 Sal.Espiritu@gcccd.eduWHSE Maintenance Supervisor    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Salvador Gonzales  Salvador.Gonzales@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sam Hernandez 660-4625 Sam.Hernandez@gcccd.eduH217 Biology Technician Senior    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sandra Ramos 660-4725 Sandra.Ramos@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Spec    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sandy Sada 660-4429 Sandy.Sada@gcccd.eduA200 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sara Allen 660-4404 Sara.Allen@gcccd.eduA109 CalWorks Clerical Assist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sarmad Youssef  Sarmad.Youssef@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scott Eckert660-4373 Scott.Eckert@gcccd.eduH132 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scott Herrin 660-4044 Scott.Herrin@gcccd.eduD326 Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scott Walton Scott.Walton@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Seth Slater 660-4579 Seth.Slater@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shahir Sikder  Shahir.Sikder@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shalom Akili 644-7454 x3043   Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shane Briggs  Shane.Biggs@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shannon Condon  Shannon.Condon@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sharlene Nordquist  Sharlene.Nordquist@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shelly Ruderman  Shelly.Ruderman@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sheri Holladay Sheri.Holladay@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sherri Braaksma660-4381 Sherri.Braaksma@gcccd.eduE208 Supv of Instr Computer Facilities    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sheryl Ashley 660-4030 Sheryl.Ashley@gcccd.eduA321 Interim Director of Admissions and Records    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shirley Hughes 660-4313 Shirley.Hughes@gcccd.eduA307 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Silvestre Calleros 660-4251 Silvestre.Calleros@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Skylar Wang 660-4021 Skylar.Wang@gcccd.eduH-137 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Solomon Daud    Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sophia Romeri 660-4647 Sophia.Romeri@gcccd.eduA 210 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stacy Mathis 660-4042 Stacy.Mathis@gcccd.eduA109 Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stan Rodriguez 644-7454x3116 Stan.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu Native Amer. Instr    Native American Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stephanie Lange-Velazquez  Stephanie.Lange-Velazquez@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stephen Attle  Stephen.Attle@gcccd.edu Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve McNary 644-7454 x3325 Steve.McNary@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve Schlichtenmyer 644-7454 x3350 Steve.Schlichtenmyer@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve Taylor Steven.Taylor@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve To 660-4467 Steve.To@gcccd.eduC121 Instructional Computer Facilities Supv    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve Weinert660-4552 Steve.Weinert@gcccd.eduF510 Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steve Wilson  Steve.Wilson@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steven Grishkowsky660-4374 Steven.Grishkowsky@gcccd.eduE107D CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Steven Hanna 660-4612 Steven_Hanna@gcccd.edu Interim Student Services Specialist    Student Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stuart Matz  Stuart.Matz@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Susan Haber Susan.Haber@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)