Last updated: Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7:47 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Taher Irani 644-7454 x3371 Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tamar Perla English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Tammi Marshall 660-4284 Tammi.Marshall@gcccd.eduH115 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tammy Greenwood-Stewart English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tania Jabour, Ph.D 660-4366 Tania.Jabour@gcccd.eduB265 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tara Lytle AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tara Venn AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Taru Dissanayaka Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Tate Hurvitz644-7874 Tate.Hurvitz@gcccd.edu52-566B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tatiana Sizonenko Art History Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Tatiana Sizonenko Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Taylor Smith660-4627 Taylor.Smith@gcccd.eduB315 Chair of Performing Arts    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tenille Venard 644-7169 Tenille.Venard@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Tepora Fatilua 644-7634 Tepora.Fatilua@gcccd.edu80-861 Executive Assistant III    Human Resources  (District)  
  Teresa Greenhalgh 660-4675 Teresa.Greenhalgh@gcccd.eduB151 Admin Assist III/Div II    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Teresa Hanna Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Teresa McNeil 660-4530 Teresa.McNeil@gcccd.eduA220 Articulation Officer/Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terrance Hale 644-7208 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Terrance Reilly .469-2487 Business Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Terri Dittrick Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Terri Noble 660-4499 Terri.Noble@gcccd.eduC136 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terri Warnick 644-7030 twarnick@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)  
  Terria Bridgeford 644-7654 Terria.Bridgeford@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Clerical Asst    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Terrie Nichols660-4375 Terrie.Nichols@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terry Carroll 660-4245 Terry.Carroll@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thea Bachman English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Cristobal 644-7368 Theresa.Cristobal@gcccd.edu70-162 Multi Media Tech Sr    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Crume 644-7818 Theresa.Crume@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Ford 644-7218 Theresa.Ford@gcccd.edu10-165F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Therese Carmona French Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thom Hunt 660-4626 coachhunt619@gmail.comD328 Women's Cross Country    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Armstrong 644-7412 Thomas.Armstrong@gcccd.edu41-124 Assoc Dean Athletics    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Belknap Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Bell 644-7500 Thomas.Bell@gcccd.edu51-575A History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Bugzavich GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Deeds WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Harrisburg Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Lazzara 644-7454 x3887 Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Mann Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Olmstead644-7483 Tom.Olmstead@gcccd.edu30-228 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Trzos Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Volkman Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Walsh 644-7454 x3300 CADD Instr    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thu-Huong Thi Le 644-7640 Thu.Le@gcccd.edu80-853 Account Clerk Sr    Accounting  (District)  
  Ticey Hosley 644-7226 Ticey.Hosley@gcccd.edu10-162 Articulation Officer/Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Tiffany Faulstich Tiffany.Faulstich@gcccd.eduM 105 OH, Adjunct Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tiffany Hungerford 644-7654 Tiffany.Hungerford@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Specialist Lead    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Tim Cliffe 644-7344 Tim.Cliffe@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geography Assist Professor    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Tim Corcoran 644-7572 Tim.Corcoran@gcccd.edu80-861 VC Human Resources    Vice Chancellor Human Resources  (District)  
  Tim Phillips660-4582 Tim.Phillips@gcccd.eduE107C CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tim Seaman660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.eduD328 Coach for Men's Cross Country/ Women's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Timothy Brogan-Ding 644-7654 Timothy.Brogan-Ding@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Timothy Poulin 644-7454 x3720 Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Tina Adlparvar English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tina Perez 644-7282 Tina.Perez@gcccd.edu24-267 Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Tina Young 644-7837 Tina.Young@gcccd.edu31-360A AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tobin Wilkins Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Todd Myers644-7848 Todd.Myers@gcccd.edu54-508B Political Economy Professor    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Tom Abdulahader 644-7454 x3101 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Doyle Psychology Instructor    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Groot OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Pickett Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Tom Washington AOJ Assoc Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tonette Salter 660-4558 Program Coordinator    Auxiliary  (Cuyamaca)  
  Toni Renier 644-7454 x3752 Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Tony Mok 644-7413 Wang.Mok@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Trang Nguyen 644-7852 Trang.Nguyen@gcccd.edu70-222 Intermediate Instr Lab Assist/Assist Tech Center    Assistive Tech Center  (Grossmont)  
  Travis Lee 644-7830 Travis.Lee@gcccd.edu41-134 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Trishana Norquist Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Twila Perucci 644-7890 Twila.Perucci@gcccd.edu22B-200B8 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Spec    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Tyler Dranguet 644-7177 Tyler.Dranguet@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Assist    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Tyler Thompson English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tyrent Lackey 644-7340 Tyrent.Lackey@gcccd.edu41-133 Exercise Sci/Water Polo, Swim Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Tyson Gingery 644-7744 Tyson.Gingery@gcccd.edu80-860 Institutional Research Planner    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)