Last updated: Tuesday, July 28, 2015 10:41 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Taher Irani 644-7454 x3371 Taher.Irani@gcccd.edu Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tamar Perla  Tamar.Perla@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Tamera Olivieri    Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Tammi Marshall 660-4284 Tammi.Marshall@gcccd.eduH115 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tammy Greenwood-Stewart  Tammy.Greenwood-Stew@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tammy Tade  Tammy.Tade@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Tara Fruchtenicht  Tara.Fruchtenicht@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tara Venn  Tara.Venn@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tarah Allison  Tarah.Allison@gcccd.edu50-590T English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tate Hurvitz644-7874 Tate.Hurvitz@gcccd.edu52-566B English Assist Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tatiana Sizonenko  Tatiana.Sizonenko@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Tatiana Sizonenko  Tatiana.Sizonenko@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Taylor Ruhl 644-7390 Taylor.Ruhl@gcccd.edu70-179 Interim Dean Library and Learning Resources    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Taylor Smith660-4627 Taylor.Smith@gcccd.eduB315 Chair of Performing Arts    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tenille Venard 644-7169 Tenille.Venard@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Teresa Greenhalgh 660-4675 Teresa_Greenhalgh@gcccd.eduB151 Admin Assist III/Div II    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Teresa Hanna  Teresa.Hanna@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Teresa Jacob 644-7564 Teresa.Jacob@gcccd.edu70-210 Psychology Professor    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Teresa Lopez    Spanish Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Teresa McNeil 660-4530 Teresa.McNeil@gcccd.eduA220 Articulation Officer/Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terrance Reilly .619-469-2487 Terrance.Reilly@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Terri Dittrick  Mary.Dittrick@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Terri Noble 660-4499 Terri.Noble@gcccd.eduC136 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terria Bridgeford 644-7654 Terria.Bridgeford@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Terrie Nichols660-4375 Terrie.Nichols@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terry Berman  Terrence.Berman@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Terry Carroll 660-4245 Terry.Carroll@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terry Valverde 644-7454 x3280 Terry.Valverde@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thea Bachman  Thea.Bachmann@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Cristobal 644-7368 Theresa.Cristobal@gcccd.edu70-162 Multi Media Tech Sr    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Crume 644-7818 Theresa.Crume@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Ford 644-7218 Theresa.Ford@gcccd.edu10-165F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Therese Botz  Therese.Botz@gcccd.edu American Sign Language Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thom Hunt 660-4626 coachhunt619@gmail.com WomenĘs Cross Country    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Bell 644-7500 Thomas.Bell@gcccd.edu51-575A History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Bugzavich  Tom.Bugzavich@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Deeds  Thomas.Deeds@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Harrisburg  Tom.Harrisburg@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Lazzara 644-7454 x3887 Tom.Lazzara@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Mann  Thomas.Mann@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Oertel644-7429 Tom.Oertel@gcccd.edu34-268 Nursing Professor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Olmstead644-7483 Tom.Olmstead@gcccd.edu30-228 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Smerk644-7454 x3526 Tom.Smerk@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Trzos  Thomas_Trzos@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Walsh 644-7454 x3300 Thomas.Walsh@gcccd.edu CADD Tech Instr    Drafting Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thu-Huong Thi Le 644-7640 Thu.Le@gcccd.edu80-853 Account Clerk Sr    Accounting  (District)  
  Ticey Hosley 644-7226 Ticey.Hosley@gcccd.edu10-162 Articulation Officer/Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Tiffany Hungerford 644-7654 Tiffany.Hungerford@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Tiffany Rynearson    Chemistry Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Tim Cliffe 644-7344 Tim.Cliffe@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geography Assist Professor    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Tim Corcoran 644-7572 Tim.Corcoran@gcccd.edu80-861 VC Human Resources    Vice Chancellor Human Resources  (District)  
  Tim Flood 644-7141 Linda.Jensen@gcccd.edu10-116 Vice President Administrative Servs    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Tim Johnson 644-7413 Timothy.Johnson@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Tim Pagaard660-4310 Tim.Pagaard@gcccd.eduB173 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tim Phillips660-4582 Tim.Phillips@gcccd.eduE107C     Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tim Seaman660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.eduD328 Coach for Men's Cross Country/ Women's Tack & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Timothy Brogan-Ding 644-7654 Timothy.Brogan-Ding@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Timothy Buckles660-4380 Timothy.Buckles@gcccd.eduE109C GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Timothy Poulin 644-7454 x3720 Tim.Poulin@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Timothy Zelt 644-7454 x3060   History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tina Adlparvar  Tina.Adlparvar@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tina Perez 644-7282 Tina.Perez@gcccd.edu24-267 Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Tina Young 644-7837 Tina.Young@gcccd.edu31-360A AOJ Assist Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tind Maldonado  Tina.Maldonado@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Tobin Wilkins  Tobin.Wilkins@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Todd Myers644-7848 Todd.Myers@gcccd.edu54-508B Economics/Political Sci Assist Professor    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Todd Nelson    Music Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Abdulahad 644-7454 x3101 Thomas.Abdulahad@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Curran 644-7454 x3670 Tom.Curran@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Tom Doyle Tom.Doyle@gcccd.edu Psychology Instructor    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Groot Tom.Groot@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Washington  Tom.Washington@gcccd.edu AOJ Assoc Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tonette Salter 660-4558 Tonette.Salter@gcccd.eduL104 CTE-TPP Project Director    Continuing Education and Workforce Training  (Cuyamaca)  
  Toni Renier 644-7454 x3752 Toni.Renier@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Tony Mok 644-7413 Wang.Mok@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Tracy Calahan 660-4583 Tracy.Calahan@gcccd.eduL104 Admin Assist    Grants  (Cuyamaca)  
  Trang Nguyen 644-7852 Trang.Nguyen@gcccd.edu70-222 Intermediate Instr Lab Assist/Assist Tech Center    Assistive Tech Center  (Grossmont)  
  Travis Lee 644-7830 Travis.Lee@gcccd.edu41-134 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Twila Perucci 644-7890 Twila.Perucci@gcccd.edu22B-200B8 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Spec    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Tyler Dranguet 644-7750 Tyler.Dranguet@gcccd.edu50-590B Admin Assist I/ Acad Senate    Academic Senate  (Grossmont)  
  Tyler Thompson  Tyler.Thompson@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tyrent Lackey 644-7340 Tyrent.Lackey@gcccd.edu41-133 Exercise Sci/Water Polo, Swim Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)