Data was last updated: Wednesday, February 27, 2013 2:19 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
Taher Irani 644-7454 x3371 Taher.Irani@gcccd.edu Economics Instr Business and Professional Studies (Cuyamaca)
Tamar Perla  Tamar.Perla@gcccd.edu English Instr  (Cuyamaca)
Tamera Olivieri    Exercise Science Instr  (Cuyamaca)
Tammi Marshall660-4284 Tammi.Marshall@gcccd.eduH115 Math Instr Math (Cuyamaca)
Tammy Tade  Tammy.Tade@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr Nursing (Grossmont)
Tanya Scott  Tanya.Scott@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr Business Office Technology (BOT) (Grossmont)
Tara Fruchtenicht  Tara.Fruchtenicht@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr Administration of Justice (AOJ) (Grossmont)
Tara Venn    AOJ Instr Administration of Justice (AOJ) (Grossmont)
Tarah Allison  Tarah.Allison@gcccd.edu50-590T English Instr English (Grossmont)
Tate Hurvitz644-7874 Tate.Hurvitz@gcccd.edu52-566B English Assist Professor English (Grossmont)
Taylor Ruhl 644-7390 Taylor.Ruhl@gcccd.edu70-179 Interim Dean Library and Learning Resources Library/Learning Resources (Grossmont)
Taylor Smith 660-4627 Taylor.Smith@gcccd.eduB315 Chair of Performing Arts Music (Cuyamaca)
Ted Chandler660-4468 Ted.Chandler@gcccd.eduE107C Computer & Information Science Instr Computer and Information Science (Cuyamaca)
Teddy Barbachano 644-7413 Teddy.Barbachano@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian Campus Facilities and Operations (Grossmont)
Tenille Venard 644-7169 Tenille.Venard@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor Admissions and Records (Grossmont)
Teresa Greenhalgh 660-4675 Teresa_Greenhalgh@gcccd.eduB151 Admin Assist III/Div II Instruction Division II (Cuyamaca)
Teresa Hanna    Child Dev Instr Child Development (Cuyamaca)
Teresa Jacob644-7564 Teresa.Jacob@gcccd.edu70-210 Psychology Professor Psychology (Grossmont)
Teresa Lopez  Teresa.Lopez@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr  (Cuyamaca)
Teresa McNeil 660-4530 Teresa.McNeil@gcccd.eduA220 Articulation Officer/Counselor Counseling (Cuyamaca)
Terrance Reilly .619-469-2487 Terrance.Reilly@gcccd.edu Business Instr Business (Grossmont)
Terri Dittrick  Mary.Dittrick@gcccd.edu CVTE Instr Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE) (Grossmont)
Terri Noble 660-4499 Terri.Noble@gcccd.eduC136 Multi Media Tech Library/Learning Resources (Cuyamaca)
Terria Bridgeford 644-7654 Terria.Bridgeford@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS Public Safety (District)
Terrie Nichols660-4375 Terrie.Nichols@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr Math (Cuyamaca)
Terry Berman  Terrence.Berman@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr Administration of Justice (AOJ) (Grossmont)
Terry Carroll 660-4245 Terry.Carroll@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker Maintenance (Cuyamaca)
Terry Valverde 644-7454 x3280 Terry.Valverde@gcccd.edu History Instr History/Social and Behavioral Science (Cuyamaca)
Thea Bachman  Thea.Bachmann@gcccd.edu English Instr English (Grossmont)
Theresa Cristobal 644-7368 Theresa.Cristobal@gcccd.edu70-162 Multi Media Tech Sr Library/Learning Resources (Grossmont)
Theresa Crume 644-7818 Theresa.Crume@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech Chemistry (Grossmont)
Theresa Ford644-7218 Theresa.Ford@gcccd.edu10-165F Counselor Counseling (Grossmont)
Therese Botz Therese.Botz@gcccd.edu American Sign Language Instr American Sign Language (ASL) (Cuyamaca)
Thomas Bell644-7500 Thomas.Bell@gcccd.edu51-575A History Instr History (Grossmont)
Thomas Blamey  Thomas.Blamey@gcccd.edu Math Instr Math (Grossmont)
Thomas Bugzavich  Tom.Bugzavich@gcccd.edu GD Instr Graphic Design (Cuyamaca)
Thomas Deeds  Thomas.Deeds@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr  (Cuyamaca)
Thomas Harrisburg  Tom.Harrisburg@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr Computer Science Information (CSIS) (Grossmont)
Thomas Lazzara 644-7454 x3887 Tom.Lazzara@gcccd.edu Art Instr Art (Grossmont)
Thomas Mann    Exercise Science Instr  (Cuyamaca)
Thomas O'Rourke 644-7454 x3872 Tom.Orourke@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr Communications/Speech (Grossmont)
Thomas Oertel644-7429 Tom.Oertel@gcccd.edu34-268 Nursing Professor Nursing (Grossmont)
Thomas Olmstead644-7483 Tom.Olmstead@gcccd.edu30-228 Chemistry Instr Chemistry (Grossmont)
Thomas Smerk 644-7454 x3526 Tom.Smerk@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr Computer Science Information (CSIS) (Grossmont)
Thomas Trzos  Thomas_Trzos@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr Computer Science Information (CSIS) (Grossmont)
Thomas Walsh 644-7454 x3300 Thomas.Walsh@gcccd.edu CADD Tech Instr Drafting Technology (Cuyamaca)
Thong Nguyen  Thong.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Chem Instr Chemistry (Grossmont)
Thu-Huong Thi Le 644-7640 Thu.Le@gcccd.edu80-853 Account Clerk Sr Accounting (District)
Ticey Hosley 644-7226 Ticey.Hosley@gcccd.edu10-162 Articulation Officer/Counselor Counseling (Grossmont)
Tiffany Hungerford 644-7654 Tiffany.Hungerford@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS Public Safety (District)
Tiffany Rynearson    Chemistry Instr  (Cuyamaca)
Tim Cliffe644-7344 Tim.Cliffe@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geography Assist Professor Geography (Grossmont)
Tim Corcoran 644-7572 Tim.Corcoran@gcccd.edu80-861 VC Human Resources Vice Chancellor Human Resources (District)
Tim Flood 644-7141 Tim.Flood@gcccd.edu10-116 Vice President Administrative Servs Administrative Services (Grossmont)
Tim Johnson 644-7413 Timothy.Johnson@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian Campus Facilities and Operations (Grossmont)
Tim Pagaard660-4310 Tim.Pagaard@gcccd.eduB173 English Instr Communication Arts (Cuyamaca)
Tim Phillips660-4582 Tim.Phillips@gcccd.eduE107C  Computer and Information Science (Cuyamaca)
Tim Plagge 644-7454 x3551 Timothy.Plagge@gcccd.edu Biology Instr Biology (Grossmont)
Tim Seaman 660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.eduD328 Coach for Men's Cross Country/ Women's Tack & Field Athletics (Cuyamaca)
Timothy Brogan-Ding 644-7654 Timothy.Brogan-Ding@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS Public Safety (District)
Timothy Buckles 660-4380 Timothy.Buckles@gcccd.eduE109C GD Instr Graphic Design (Cuyamaca)
Timothy Poulin 644-7454 x3720 Tim.Poulin@gcccd.edu Music Instr Music (Grossmont)
Timothy Zelt 644-7454 x3060 Timothy.Zelt@gcccd.edu History Instr History/Social and Behavioral Science (Cuyamaca)
Tina Adlparvar  Tina.Adlparvar@gcccd.edu English Instructor English (Cuyamaca)
Tina Perez644-7282 Tina.Perez@gcccd.edu24-267 Communications/Speech Instr Communications/Speech (Grossmont)
Tina Young644-7837 Tina.Young@gcccd.edu31-360A AOJ Assist Professor Administration of Justice (AOJ) (Grossmont)
Tobey Tam    Biology Instr  (Cuyamaca)
Tobin Wilkins    Exercise Science Instr Exercise Science (Cuyamaca)
Todd Myers644-7848 Todd.Myers@gcccd.edu54-508B Economics/Political Sci Assist Professor Economics (Grossmont)
Todd Nelson    Music Instr  (Cuyamaca)
Tom Abdulahad 644-7454 x3101 Thomas.Abdulahad@gcccd.edu Math Instr Math (Cuyamaca)
Tom Curran 644-7454 x3670 Tom.Curran@gcccd.edu Math Instr Math (Grossmont)
Tom Doyle Tom.Doyle@gcccd.edu Psychology Instructor Psychology (Cuyamaca)
Tom Groot  Tom.Groot@gcccd.edu OH Instr Ornamental Horticulture (Cuyamaca)
Tom Washington  Tom.Washington@gcccd.edu AOJAssoc Professor Administration of Justice (AOJ) (Grossmont)
Tonette Salter 660-4558 Tonette.Salter@gcccd.eduL104 CTE-TPP Project Director Instruction Division II (Cuyamaca)
Toni Renier 644-7454 x3752 Toni.Renier@gcccd.edu Art Instr Art (Grossmont)
Tony Mok 644-7413 Wang.Mok@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian Campus Facilities and Operations (Grossmont)
Tracy Calahan 660-4583 Tracy.Calahan@gcccd.eduL104 Admin Assist Grants (Cuyamaca)
Trang Nguyen 644-7852 Trang.Nguyen@gcccd.edu70-222 Intermediate Instr Lab Assist/Assist Tech Center Assistive Tech Center (Grossmont)
Travis Lee 644-7830 Travis.Lee@gcccd.edu41-134 Exercise Science Instr Exercise Science (Grossmont)
Twila Perucci 644-7890 Twila.Perucci@gcccd.edu22B-200B8 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Spec Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program (Grossmont)
Tyler Dranguet 644-7750 Tyler.Dranguet@gcccd.edu50-590B Admin Assist I/ Acad Senate Academic Senate (Grossmont)
Tyler Thompson  Tyler.Thompson@gcccd.edu English Instructor English (Cuyamaca)
Tyrent Lackey 644-7340 Tyrent.Lackey@gcccd.edu41-133 Exercise Sci/Water Polo, Swim Instr Exercise Science (Grossmont)