Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:09 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Taher Irani 644-7454 x3371 Taher.Irani@gcccd.edu Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tamar Perla  Tamar.Perla@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Tammi Marshall 660-4284 Tammi.Marshall@gcccd.eduH116 Chair, Math Department    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tania Jabour, Ph.D 660-4366 Tania.Jabour@gcccd.eduB265 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Taylor Smith660-4627 Taylor.Smith@gcccd.eduB315 Chair of Performing Arts    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Teresa Greenhalgh 660-4675 Teresa.Greenhalgh@gcccd.eduB151 Admin Assist III/Div II    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Teresa Hanna  Teresa.Hanna@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Teresa McNeil 660-4530 Teresa.McNeil@gcccd.eduA220 Articulation Officer/Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terri Noble 660-4499 Terri.Noble@gcccd.eduC136 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terrie Nichols660-4375 Terrie.Nichols@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terry Carroll 660-4245 Terry.Carroll@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Therese Carmona  Therese.Carmona@gcccd.edu French Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thom Hunt 660-4626 coachhunt619@gmail.comD328 Women's Cross Country    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Bugzavich  Tom.Bugzavich@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Deeds  Thomas.Deeds@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Mann  Thomas.Mann@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Walsh 644-7454 x3300 Thomas.Walsh@gcccd.edu CADD Instr    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tiffany Faulstich Tiffany.Faulstich@gcccd.eduM 105 OH, Adjunct Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tim Phillips660-4582 Tim.Phillips@gcccd.eduE107C CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tim Seaman660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.eduD328 Coach for Men's Cross Country/ Women's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tina Adlparvar  Tina.Adlparvar@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tobin Wilkins    Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Abdulahader 644-7454 x3101 Thomas.Abdulahad@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Doyle Tom.Doyle@gcccd.edu Psychology Instructor    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Groot Tom.Groot@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tonette Salter 660-4558 Tonette.Salter@gcccd.edu Program Coordinator    Auxiliary  (Cuyamaca)