Last updated: Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:15 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Tepora Fatilua 644-7634 Tepora.Fatilua@gcccd.edu80-861 Executive Assistant III    Human Resources  (District)  
  Terri Warnick 644-7030 twarnick@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)  
  Terria Bridgeford 644-7654 Terria.Bridgeford@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Clerical Asst    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Thu-Huong Thi Le 644-7640 Thu.Le@gcccd.edu80-853 Account Clerk Sr    Accounting  (District)  
  Tiffany Hungerford 644-7654 Tiffany.Hungerford@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Supr-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Tim Corcoran 644-7572 Tim.Corcoran@gcccd.edu80-861 VC Human Resources    Vice Chancellor Human Resources  (District)  
  Timothy Brogan-Ding 644-7654 Timothy.Brogan-Ding@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Tyson Gingery 644-7744 Tyson.Gingery@gcccd.edu80-860 Institutional Research Planner    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)