Last updated: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:15 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Valeri Wilson 660-4222 Valeri.Wilson@gcccd.eduF102 Administrative Assistant/Cuy President Office    President  (Cuyamaca)  
  Valerie Peterson 660-4533 Valerie.Peterson@gcccd.eduA113 Student Services Spec    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Valerie Shadroff 644-7452 Valerie.Shadroff@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Valerie Sharer  Valerie.Sharer@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Valita Jones    WEX    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vanessa Murrell 660-4574 Vanessa.Murrell@gcccd.eduL104 WIA Title ll Assessment Specialist    Continuing Education and Workforce Training  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vanessa Porras 644-7654 Vanessa_Porras@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Operations Asst    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Vanessa Saenz 660-4565 Vanessa.Saenz@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions & Records Spec    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vani Neelakantan  Vani.Neelakantan@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Vaunette Allen 644-7204 Vaunette.Allen@gcccd.edu10-170 Student Serv Spec/Assessment    Assessment  (Grossmont)  
  Veli Hergul  Veri.Hergul@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vera Sanchez  Veracruz.Sanchez@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Veronica Bale 644-7454 x3506 Veronica.Bale@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Veronica Casas    Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Veronica Nieves-Cortez 660-4556 Veronica.Nieves@gcccd.eduC-102 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Veronica Romero 644-7174 Veronica.Romero@gcccd.edu10-150 Interim Admissions & Records Supv    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Veronica Silva-Delgado 660-4628 Veronica.Silva-Delgado@gcccd.eduI-114 Pathway Academy Coordinator    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vesa Junkkarinen  Vesa.Junkkarinen@gcccd.edu Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Vi Rapuano   68-826 Consultant/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Vi Trang  Vi.Trang@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vicki Greco 660-4660 Vicki.Greco@gcccd.eduCDC Child Dev Center Assist Sr    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vicki Watkins 644-7447 Vicki.Watkins@gcccd.edu10-162 Admin Assist III/Dean of Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Vicky Smith 644-7039 Vicky.Smith@gcccd.edu80-861 Substitute Human Resources Assist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Victor Burton 644-7454 x3554 Victor.Burton@gcccd.edu50-590 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Victoria Cone  Victoria.Cone@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Victoria Curran 644-7771 Victoria.Howitt@gcccd.edu24-265 Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Victoria Freeman 644-7454 x3819 Victoria.Lannen@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Victoria Phung  Victoria.Phung@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Victoria Thatte  Victoria.Thatte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Vincent Legg 644-7524 Vincent.Legg@gcccd.edu38G Middle College High School Instr    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Violeta Casillas 660-4315 Violeta.Casillas@gcccd.eduH211 Chemistry Technician Sr.    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Virginia Dudley644-7858 Virginia.Dudley@gcccd.edu30-122 Biology Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Virginia Young 644-7951 Virginia.Young@gcccd.edu54-501A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)