Last updated: Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:50 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Walberto Diaz 644-7454 x3472 Walberto.Diaz@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Walter Gates 644-7454 x3167   Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Warren Torns    Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wayne Branker 644-7008 Wayne.Branker@gcccd.edu10-155 Interim Dean of Admissions & Records and Financial Aid    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Wei Hao Huang  WeiHao.Huang@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Wendy Cruzado 644-7221 Wendy.Cruzado@gcccd.edu10-165B Counselor/Assist Professor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Wendy Ochoa  Maria.FernandezOchoa@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Wendy Woodward 644-7171 Wendy.Woodward@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Whitney Currier  Whitney.Currier@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Will Pines644-7852 Will.Pines@gcccd.edu70-222 Alternative Media Spec/Assist Tech Spec    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  William Bown 644-7693 William.Bown@gcccd.edu70-135 Learning Assist Center Spec/ACT    Assistive Tech Center  (Grossmont)  
  William Clary  William.Clary@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  William Hoaglin 644-7557 Bill.Hoaglin@gcccd.edu54-508A Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  William Hoeffer  William.Hoefer@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  William Lewon 660-4268 Will.Lewon@gcccd.eduK102 Automotive Service Technician    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  William McJilton 644-7454 x3955 William.McJilton@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  William Mosley 644-7253 Bill.Mosley@gcccd.edu27-209 Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  William Rapolla 644-7828 William.Rapolla@gcccd.edu60-125 Account Clerk Sr    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  William Roessner 644-7624 William.Roessner@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  William Snead 644-7289 William.Snead@gcccd.edu22A-200A4 Media Communications Assoc Professor    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  William Wood  Will.Wood@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  WIOA Grants 644-7704   Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)