Last updated: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Yohany Corona-Batalona 644-7454 x3489 Yohany.Corona-Batalon@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Yoryana Urbina  Yoryana.Urbina@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yousra Qudeimat 644-7454 x3460 Yousra.Qudeimat@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Yuki Yamamoto 644-7454 x3098 Yuki.Yamamoto@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yuko Dionne 644-7454 x3975 Yuko.Dionne@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Yumiko Hudson 644-7175 Yumiko_Hudson@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec/Sr Internal Students    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Yvette Macy 644-7511 Yvette.Macy@gcccd.edu80-859 Clerical Assist/Payroll    Payroll  (District)