Last updated: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aagard, Annette  Annette.Aagard@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Abat, Steve 644-7776 Steve.Abat@gcccd.edu86-805 Dir Technical Serv/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Abbas, Awaz 644-7715 Awaz.Abbas@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Abdulahader, Tom 644-7454 x3101 Thomas.Abdulahad@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Abel, John 644-7454 x3441 John.Abel@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Abilova, Kamilla 644-7454 x3497 Kamilla.Abilova@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Abrecht, Kristi  Kristi.Abrecht@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Absence Reporting Hotline,  .668-1717  10-131     Vice President Academic Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Abshier, Randy 644-7044 Randy.Abshier@gcccd.edu41-135 Exercise Science Instr/Baseball    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Abu-Ghazaleh, Nabil 644-7100 Nabil.Abu-Ghazaleh@gcccd.edu10-115 President Grossmont    President  (Grossmont)  
  Abushaban, Sahar 660-4654 Sahar.Abushaban@gcccd.eduF117 Vice President Administrative Services    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  AbuShadi, Asma .644-3939 Asma.AbuShadi@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Aceves, Maria Denise 644-7983 Mariadenise.Aceves@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/Articulation    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Achacoso, Katherine  Katherine.Achacoso@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Acorn Review,  644-7454 x3495  54-511B     English  (Grossmont)  
  Acosta, Juan 644-7454 x3331  B120 Instructor    Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adams, David  David.Adams@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Adams, Jamie660-4515 Jamie.Adams@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adams, Ron 644-7701 Ron.Adams@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Supv    Warehouse  (District)  
  Adao, Melissa 644-7454 x3508 Melissa.Adao@gcccd.edu Dance Assoc Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Ades, Sally 644-7454 x3492 Sally.Ades@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Adlam, Elaine 644-7194 Elaine.Adlam@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Adlparvar, Tina  Tina.Adlparvar@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  AFT-Instructors Union,  .640-1155       AFT  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aguilar, Geoffrey 644-7413 Geoffrey.Aguilar@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ahmadian, Ariane 660-4536 Ariane_Ahmadian@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ahmed-Garay, Sebastian  Sebastian.AhmedGaray@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ahrens, Joan 644-7869 Joan.Ahrens@gcccd.edu52-567 English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ahsan, Mitra  Mitra.Ahsan@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aikin-Allen, Lisa  Aikin-Allen.Lisa@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Akers, Bob 644-7707 Bob.Akers@gcccd.edu86-816 Network Specialist II/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Akili, Shalom 644-7454 x3043   Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Al Ajrawi, Shams  Shams.AlAjrawi@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys/Multimedia Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Al Jabiri, Aruba  Huda.AlJabiri@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Al-Shaikh, Rabie 660-4535 Rabie.Alshaikh@gcccd.eduA301 Assistant Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Al-Shaikh, Rana 660-4351 Rana_Al-Shaikh@gcccd.eduF113 Business Services Specialist & Switchboard    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alagia, Shina644-7334 Shina.Alagia@gcccd.edu30-126 Biology Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Alam, Anver  Anver.Alam@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Albarran, Agustin 644-7161 Agustin.Albarran@gcccd.edu10-131 Dean English/Soc/Behavioral Sci    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Alberto, Efren 644-7413 Efren.Alberto@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Aldous, Jason 644-7879 Jason.Aldous@gcccd.edu41-142 Exercise Sci Instr/Soccer Coach    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Aldous, Sarah 644-7448 Sarah.Aldous@gcccd.edu34-256 RESP/OT/EKG Health Prof Spec    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Aldulaimi, Nazar 644-7454 x3374 Nazar.Aldulaimi@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alhajjaj, Munqith 644-7206 Munqith.Alhajjaj@gcccd.edu38B-342D Welcome Back Center Manager    Welcome Back Center  (Grossmont)  
  Aliyev, Gabi 644-7096 Gabi.Aliyev@gcccd.edu34-269 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Alkebulan, Adisa  Adisa.Alkebulan@gcccd.edu History Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Alkurie, Khalid .644-3766 Khalid_Alkhurie@gcccd.edu60-140 Community Liaison    Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Dean 619-644-7775 Dean.Allen@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Allen, Fred  Fred.Allen@gcccd.edu80 Contractor    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Jason 644-7466 Jason.Allen@gcccd.edu10-161B UMOJA Counselor/Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Judith  Judith.Allen@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Michael 660-4685 Michael.Allen@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Sara 660-4404 Sara.Allen@gcccd.eduA109 CalWorks Clerical Assist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Vaunette 644-7204 Vaunette.Allen@gcccd.edu10-170 Student Serv Spec/Assessment    Assessment  (Grossmont)  
  Almaguer, Nadia 644-7127 Nadia.Almaguer@gcccd.edu10-109G Financial Aid Advisor    Foster Youth Services  (Grossmont)  
  Aloka, Emad 660-4041 Emad.Aloka@gcccd.eduA109 Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Althaus, Caroline 644-7661 Caroline.Althaus@gcccd.edu10-112 College Cashier    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Althaus, Kasi 644-7587 Kasi.Althaus@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Althaus, Ryan 644-7501 Ryan.Althaus@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodial Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Alvarez, Cheryl660-4064 Cheryl.Alvarez@gcccd.eduE105 Administrative Assistant III    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amov, Melvin  Mel.Amov@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Andersen, Andre.756-9099 Andre.Andersen@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Anderson, Carol  Carol.Anderson@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrews, Adam 660-4218 Adam.Andrews@gcccd.eduE-121 Instructional Media Serv Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrews, Jennifer 644-7454 x3612 Jennifer.Andrews@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Anness, Robert 660-4644 Robert.Anness@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Anness, Robert 660-4644 Robert.Anness@gcccd.eduH242 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Antwan, Azhar Azhar.Antwan@gcccd.edu Computer Science Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aoneh, Rouia 644-7454 x3099 Roula.Aoneh@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Apatan, Leah  Leah.Apatan@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Aquino, Jenny 644-7643 Jenny.Aquino@gcccd.edu38E Benefits Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Arabo, Firas  Firas.Arabo@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys/Multimedia Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Grossmont)  
  Arango, Monserat 644-7128 Monserat_Arango@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Arangure, Erika 644-7898 Erika.Arangure@gcccd.edu34-283 CTE Program Coord    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Ard, Ken 644-7859 Ken.Ard@gcccd.edu26-230I Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Aristide, Jacquelyn  Jacquelyn.Aristide@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Armstrong, Thomas 644-7412 Thomas.Armstrong@gcccd.edu41-124 Assoc Dean Athletics    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Arnold, C.J. 644-7402 Charlan.Arnold@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Instr/Football    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Arroyo, Annalinda  Annalinda.Arroyo@gcccd.eduH-131 Adjunct Math Professor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arzola, Enrique  Enrique.Arzola@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Asbury, Nancy 660-4405 Nancy.Asbury@gcccd.eduF-105 Admin Assist III/LRC    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ascanio, Ruben 644-7454 x3688 Ruben.Ascanio@gcccd.edu54-502A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  ASGC, Comptroller 644-7794  60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  ASGC, President 644-7532  60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  Ash, Molly 660-4730 Molly.Ash@gcccd.eduE-112B CTE-Enhancement Fund      (Cuyamaca)  
  Ashak, Liza 644-7208 Liza.Ashak@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Asher-Fitzpatrick, Mary 660-4236 Mary.Asher@gcccd.eduA116B Learning Disabilities Spec/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ashley, Sheryl 660-4332 Sheryl.Ashley@gcccd.eduA109 Program Specialist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ashlyn, Jahna  Jahna.Ashlyn@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Asimos, Giff  Giff.Asimos@gcccd.edu Economics Instr/(HCHS)    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Asio, Frances 644-7112 Frances.Asio@gcccd.edu60-125 A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Askar, Mary  Mary.Askar@gcccd.edu World Lang Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Attar, George 660-4251 George.Attar@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Attle, Stephen  Stephen.Attle@gcccd.edu Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Aubry, Michael 660-4217 Michael.Aubry@gcccd.eduE111B Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Augsburger, Christina  Christina.Augsburger@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Aure, Patrick 644-7423 Patrick.Aure@gcccd.edu42-105 Athletic Academic Advisor    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Ayala, Javier 644-7158 Javier.Ayala@gcccd.edu10-133 Dean Career and Tech Ed/Workforce Dev    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Ayers, Barry Barry.Ayers@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ayers, Debbie660-4276 Debra.Ayers@gcccd.eduA204 Admissions & Records Specialist    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aylett, Natalia 644-7493 Natalia.Aylett@gcccd.edu50-590T ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Aylward, Kathleen 644-7987 Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Aylward, Kathleen644-7987 Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Assist Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)