Last updated: Friday, August 18, 2017 8:27 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Abdulahader, Tom 644-7454 x3101 Thomas.Abdulahad@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Abel, John 644-7454 x3441 John.Abel@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Abushaban, Sahar 660-4654 Sahar.Abushaban@gcccd.eduF117 Vice President Administrative Services    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Acosta, Juan 644-7454 x3331  B120 Instructor    Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adams, Jamie660-4515 Jamie.Adams@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adlparvar, Tina  Tina.Adlparvar@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  AFT-Instructors Union,  .640-1155       AFT  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ahmadian, Ariane 660-4536 Ariane_Ahmadian@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ahsan, Mitra  Mitra.Ahsan@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Akili, Shalom 644-7454 x3043   Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Al-Shaikh, Rabie 660-4535 Rabie.Alshaikh@gcccd.eduA301 Assistant Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Al-Shaikh, Rana 660-4351 Rana_Al-Shaikh@gcccd.eduF113 Business Services Specialist & Switchboard    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alam, Anver  Anver.Alam@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aldulaimi, Nazar 644-7454 x3374 Nazar.Aldulaimi@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Judith  Judith.Allen@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Michael 660-4685 Michael.Allen@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Sara 660-4404 Sara.Allen@gcccd.eduA109 CalWorks Clerical Assist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aloka, Emad 660-4041 Emad.Aloka@gcccd.eduA109 Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alvarez, Cheryl660-4064 Cheryl.Alvarez@gcccd.eduE105 Administrative Assistant III    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anderson, Carol  Carol.Anderson@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrews, Adam 660-4218 Adam.Andrews@gcccd.eduE-121 Instructional Media Serv Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anness, Robert 660-4644 Robert.Anness@gcccd.eduH242 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Antwan, Azhar Azhar.Antwan@gcccd.edu Computer Science Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aoneh, Rouia 644-7454 x3099 Roula.Aoneh@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arroyo, Annalinda  Annalinda.Arroyo@gcccd.eduH-131 Adjunct Math Professor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arzola, Enrique  Enrique.Arzola@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Asbury, Nancy 660-4405 Nancy.Asbury@gcccd.eduF-105 Admin Assist III/LRC    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ash, Molly 660-4730 Molly.Ash@gcccd.eduE-112B CTE-Enhancement Fund      (Cuyamaca)  
  Asher-Fitzpatrick, Mary 660-4236 Mary.Asher@gcccd.eduA116B Learning Disabilities Spec/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ashley, Sheryl 660-4332 Sheryl.Ashley@gcccd.eduA109 Program Specialist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Attar, George 660-4251 George.Attar@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Attle, Stephen  Stephen.Attle@gcccd.edu Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Aubry, Michael 660-4217 Michael.Aubry@gcccd.eduE111B Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ayers, Barry Barry.Ayers@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ayers, Debbie660-4276 Debra.Ayers@gcccd.eduA204 Admissions & Records Specialist    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aylward, Kathleen 644-7987 Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)