Last updated: Thursday, March 23, 2017 1:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Abat, Steve 644-7776 Steve.Abat@gcccd.edu86-805 Dir Technical Serv/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  AbuShadi, Asma .644-3939 Asma.AbuShadi@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Adams, Ron 644-7701 Ron.Adams@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Supv    Warehouse  (District)  
  Akers, Bob 644-7707 Bob.Akers@gcccd.edu86-816 Network Specialist II/IS    Information Systems  (District)  
  Allen, Dean 619-644-7775 Dean.Allen@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Alsbaugh, Charlene .668-1726 Charlene.Alsbaugh@gcccd.edu38H Workforce Development Assistant    Workforce and Organizational Development  (District)  
  Althaus, Kasi 644-7587 Kasi.Althaus@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)