Last updated: Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:50 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Babini, Sarah 644-7450 Sarah.Babini@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Bacchia, Ryan  Ryan.Bacchia@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bacchia, Ryan  Ryan.Bacchia@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Bachman, Thea  Thea.Bachmann@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Baeza, Maria 644-7353 Maria.Baeza@gcccd.edu70-086 Creative Serv Design Spec    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Bai, Sang 644-7773 Sang.Bai@gcccd.edu70-125 Instructional Computer Facilities Supv    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Bailey, Aaron 619-644-7775 Aaron.Bailey@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Baker, Brandon Brandon.Baker@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Baker, Megan  Megan.Baker@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Balasubramanian, Kamala 644-7506 Kamala.Balasub@gcccd.edu52-568B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Baldwin, Dean 644-7753 Dean.Baldwin@gcccd.edu70-124 Learning Assist Center Spec/ICS    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Bale, Veronica 644-7454 x3506 Veronica.Bale@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Balegh, Mahmoud 644-7454 x3147 Mahmoud.Balegh@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bandini, Martha 644-7454 x3935 Martha.Bandini@gcccd.edu Italian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Banville, Bryan 644-7710 Bryan.Banville@gcccd.edu80-861 Professional Development Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Barajas, Diana 644-7479 Diana.Barajas@gcccd.edu10-102 Outreach/Assessment Specialist    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Barendse, Mary  Mary.Barendse@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Career & Technical Education  (Grossmont)  
  Barendse, Michael 644-7521 Michael.Barendse@gcccd.edu54-516B Business Assoc Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Barnard, Gina  Gina.Barnard@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Barnes, Julianna 660-4221 Julianna.Barnes@gcccd.eduF-119 President of Cuyamaca College    President  (Cuyamaca)  
  Barnes, Stephanie 644-7208 Stephanie.Barnes@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Barr, Marlene 644-7112 Marlene.Barr@gcccd.edu60-120 DSPS Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Barr, Scott 644-7772 Scott.Barr@gcccd.edu60-120 DSPS Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Barrett, Lamar  Lamar.Barrett@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Barrow, Elizabeth 644-7895 Liz.Barrow@gcccd.edu34-262 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Bartholomew, Priscilla 660-4346 Priscilla.Bartholomew@gcccd.eduI143 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Barton, Blythe  Blythe.Barton@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Bauer, Lisa  Lisa.Bauer@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Bauerlein, Rhonda660-4013 Rhonda.Bauerlein@gcccd.eduC111 Instructional Design Tech. Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Baum, Nobuko 644-7454 x3833 Nobu.Baum@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Bauza, Irene 644-7603 Irene.Bauza@gcccd.edu10-111 Account Tech Sr/ASGC    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Bavencoff, David  David_Bavencoff@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Baydo, Gerald  Jerry.Baydo@gcccd.edu50-590O History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Bazzi, Michael Michael.Bazzi@gcccd.edu Aramaic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Beasley, Sandy 660-4623 Sandy.Beasley@gcccd.eduF615 CSEA-Chief Job Steward    Classified Union - CSEA  (District)  
  Beauville, Jean-Claude 644-7454 x3626 Jean.Beauville@gcccd.edu50-590G French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Becijos, Jeanne  Jeanne.Becijos@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Bedwell, Stephanie 644-7454 x3848 Stephanie.Bedwell@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Bee, Ronald  Ronald.Bee@gcccd.edu Political Sci Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Beecher, Randy 644-7454 x3617 Randy.Beecher@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Belknap, Thomas  Thomas.Belknap@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Bell, Brandi 644-7454 x3723 Brandi.Bell@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Bell, Thomas 644-7500 Thomas.Bell@gcccd.edu51-575A History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Bellinghiere, Janice644-7526 Janice.Bellinghiere@gcccd.edu52-569B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Bender, Susan 644-7635 Susan.Bender@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Tech    Payroll  (District)  
  Benedetti, Fred 644-7259 Fred.Benedetti@gcccd.edu26-230H Music Assoc Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Benge, Pamela 644-7612 Pamela.Benge@gcccd.edu60-145 Student Serv Spec/Job Placement    Student Placement and Career Center  (Grossmont)  
  Bennett, Jennifer644-7966 Jennifer.Bennett@gcccd.edu24-277 Art Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Bennion, Jeffery  Jeffrey.Bennion@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Benton, Melissa 644-7112 Melissa.Benton@gcccd.edu60-120 DSPS Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Beope, Niko  Niko.Beope@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Berger, Micah 644-7454 x3762 Micah.Berger@gcccd.edu52-563B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Bergovoy, Jennifer  Jennifer.Bergovoy@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Berry, Susan 644-7601 Susan.Berry@gcccd.edu60-204 Student Engagement Coord    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Bertolucci, Linda 644-7799 Linda.Bertolucci@gcccd.edu80-852 Sr Director/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Berumen, Maria  Maria.Berumen@gcccd.edu Spanish Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bigham, David  David.Bigham@gcccd.edu Music Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Bin-Walee, Andre 644-7051 Andre.Bin-Walee@gcccd.edu10-109C Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Binter, Joseph 644-7454 x3627 Josef.Binter@gcccd.edu51-575A Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Bisera, Christine 644-7524 cbisera@guhsd.net38G Middle College High School Instr    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Bishop, Ethan  Ethan.Bishop@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Bishop, Karen 660-4608 Karen.Bishop3@gcccd.eduD334 Interim Tennis Coach    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Black, Bernadette 644-7101 Bernadette.Black@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist/Grossmont President's Office    President  (Grossmont)  
  Blanchard, Leslie 644-7647 Leslie.Blanchard@gcccd.edu60-140 Internship/Job Developer    Student Placement and Career Center  (Grossmont)  
  Blanco, Philip644-7312 Philip.Blanco@gcccd.edu34-158 Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Blando, Monica 644-7190 Monica.Blando@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Assist Sr    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Blanks, Cecelia 660-4209 Cecelia.Blanks@gcccd.eduA317 Acting Assistant Dean, EOPS    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Blood, Michael .286-4837 Michael.Blood@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Blyumin, Amaliya 660-4432 Amaliya.Blyumin@gcccd.eduA219 Acting Chair, Counseling Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bochsler, Jack  Jack.Bochsler@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Boeck, Candace 644-7454 x3075 Candace.Boeck@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bohl, Sabine  Sabine.Bohl@gcccd.edu Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Boles, Haytham 644-7454 x3643 Haytham.Boles@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Bolton, Bradley  Bradley.Bolton@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Bonnie, Schmiege 644-7219 Bonnie.Schmiege@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Boschock, Jennine 644-7630 Jennine.Boschock@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Tech    Payroll  (District)  
  Boskin-Mullen, Nancy 644-7454 x3660 Nancy.Boskin-Mullen@gcccd.edu Dance Assoc Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Bourget, Cyndy 660-4415 Cynthia.Bourget@gcccd.eduC132 Instructional Media Servs Coord    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bouton, Fabienne 660-4244 Fabienne.Bouton@gcccd.eduH241 Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bowe, Kyle  Kyle.Bowe@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Bowersox, Miranda    AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Bown, William 644-7693 William.Bown@gcccd.edu70-135 Learning Assist Center Spec/ACT    Assistive Tech Center  (Grossmont)  
  Boyer, Nicole 644-7108 Nicole.Boyer@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV/VP Office    Vice President Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Braaksma, Sherri660-4381 Sherri.Braaksma@gcccd.eduE208 Supv of Instr Computer Facilities    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Braff, Lara .644-3907 Lara.Braff@gcccd.edu54-504A Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Branker, Wayne 644-7008 Wayne.Branker@gcccd.edu10-155 Interim Dean of Admissions & Records and Financial Aid    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Branton, Chris 660-4213 Chris.Branton@gcccd.eduK120 Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Branton, Patty 660-4347 Patty.Branton@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Clerical Assist Sr/Facilities    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Braswell, Patrice644-7881 Patrice.Braswell-Bur@gcccd.edu60-120K DSPS Coordinator    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Brauer, Kurt 644-7052 Kurt.Brauer@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodial Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Braunwarth, Joseph644-7514 Joe.Braunwarth@gcccd.edu54-515B Political Science Professor    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Brazil, Lindy660-4372 Lindy.Brazil@gcccd.eduB266 Composition Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Breay, James  James.Breay@gcccd.edu EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bridgeford, Terria 644-7654 Terria.Bridgeford@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Clerical Asst    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Briggs, Shane  Shane.Biggs@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Briney, Maria 644-7581 Maria.Briney@gcccd.edu80-852 Purchasing Assist Sr    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Britton, David  David.Britton@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brogan-Ding, Timothy 644-7654 Timothy.Brogan-Ding@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Brooks, Peter 644-7049 Peter.Brooks@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Professor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Danielle 644-7454 x3689 Danielle.Brown18699@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Laurie  Laurie.Brown@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Brown, Marcella 660-4539 Marcella.Brown@gcccd.eduA216 Student Servs Spec    Assessment  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brown, Mark 644-7413 Mark.Brown@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Sydney .668-1747 Sydney.Brown@gcccd.edu10-102 Title V Co-Director Acceleration    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Sydney644-7523 Sydney.Brown@gcccd.edu52-564B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Brownell, Doug  Doug.Brownell@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Brulte, Gregory  Gregory.Brulte@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bruton, James  James.Bruton@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Bryan, Ann 644-7454 x3772 Ann.Bryan@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Buck, Nancy  Nancy.Buck@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Assist Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Bucky, Marvelyn 660-4202 Marvelyn.Bucky@gcccd.eduB266 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Budde, Brittney 644-7412 Brittney.Budde@gcccd.edu41-125 Admin Assist II/Athletics    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Bugzavich, Thomas  Tom.Bugzavich@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Burgher, Ronald  Ronald.Burgher@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Grossmont)  
  Burnett, Brianna  Brianna.Burnett@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Burnett, Christina 644-7454 x3064 Christina.Burnett@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Burnett, Dave 660-4210 David.Burnett@gcccd.eduH231 Biology Tech Sr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Burrus, Patrick  Patrick.Burrus@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Burton, Victor 644-7454 x3554 Victor.Burton@gcccd.edu50-590 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Busch, Julia  Julia.Busch@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Butcher, John  John.Butcher@gcccd.edu SURV Instr    Surveying  (Cuyamaca)  
  Butland, Karen  Karen.Butland@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Butler, Alan  Alan.Butler@gcccd.edu Automotive Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Buttles, Linda 644-7454 x3136 Linda.Buttles@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Buxbaum, Adina  Adina.Buxbaum@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Byk, Tamara  Tamara.Byk@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)