Last updated: Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:50 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Bacchia, Ryan  Ryan.Bacchia@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Baker, Brandon Brandon.Baker@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Balegh, Mahmoud 644-7454 x3147 Mahmoud.Balegh@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Barnes, Julianna 660-4221 Julianna.Barnes@gcccd.eduF-119 President of Cuyamaca College    President  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bartholomew, Priscilla 660-4346 Priscilla.Bartholomew@gcccd.eduI143 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bauerlein, Rhonda660-4013 Rhonda.Bauerlein@gcccd.eduC111 Instructional Design Tech. Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bazzi, Michael Michael.Bazzi@gcccd.edu Aramaic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bennion, Jeffery  Jeffrey.Bennion@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Berumen, Maria  Maria.Berumen@gcccd.edu Spanish Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bigham, David  David.Bigham@gcccd.edu Music Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Bishop, Karen 660-4608 Karen.Bishop3@gcccd.eduD334 Interim Tennis Coach    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Blanks, Cecelia 660-4209 Cecelia.Blanks@gcccd.eduA317 Acting Assistant Dean, EOPS    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Blyumin, Amaliya 660-4432 Amaliya.Blyumin@gcccd.eduA219 Acting Chair, Counseling Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Boeck, Candace 644-7454 x3075 Candace.Boeck@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bourget, Cyndy 660-4415 Cynthia.Bourget@gcccd.eduC132 Instructional Media Servs Coord    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bouton, Fabienne 660-4244 Fabienne.Bouton@gcccd.eduH241 Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Braaksma, Sherri660-4381 Sherri.Braaksma@gcccd.eduE208 Supv of Instr Computer Facilities    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Branton, Chris 660-4213 Chris.Branton@gcccd.eduK120 Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Branton, Patty 660-4347 Patty.Branton@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Clerical Assist Sr/Facilities    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brazil, Lindy660-4372 Lindy.Brazil@gcccd.eduB266 Composition Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Breay, James  James.Breay@gcccd.edu EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Briggs, Shane  Shane.Biggs@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Britton, David  David.Britton@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brown, Laurie  Laurie.Brown@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Brown, Marcella 660-4539 Marcella.Brown@gcccd.eduA216 Student Servs Spec    Assessment  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brulte, Gregory  Gregory.Brulte@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bucky, Marvelyn 660-4202 Marvelyn.Bucky@gcccd.eduB266 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bugzavich, Thomas  Tom.Bugzavich@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Burnett, Christina 644-7454 x3064 Christina.Burnett@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Burnett, Dave 660-4210 David.Burnett@gcccd.eduH231 Biology Tech Sr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Busch, Julia  Julia.Busch@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Butcher, John  John.Butcher@gcccd.edu SURV Instr    Surveying  (Cuyamaca)  
  Butler, Alan  Alan.Butler@gcccd.edu Automotive Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Buttles, Linda 644-7454 x3136 Linda.Buttles@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)